2015 French Open TV Schedule

NBC, ESPN and Tennis Channel share the coverage, which begins at 5 a.m. ET on Sunday, May 25.

The live schedule (all times Eastern; * indicated tape-delayed in Mountain and Pacific time zones):

Sunday, May 24
5 a.m.-10 a.m.: First round, ESPN2
10 a.m.-3:30 p.m.: First round, Tennis Channel
1-3:30 p.m.: First round, NBC
Monday, May 25
5 a.m.-10 a.m.: First round, ESPN2
10 a.m.-3:30 p.m.: First round, Tennis Channel
Noon-3 p.m.:* First round, NBC
Tuesday, May 26
5 a.m.-10 a.m.: First round, ESPN2
10 a.m.-3:30 p.m.: First round, Tennis Channel
Wednesday, May 27
5 a.m.-10 a.m.: Second round, ESPN2
10 a.m.-3:30 p.m.: Second round, Tennis Channel
Thursday, May 28
5 a.m.-10 a.m.: Second round, ESPN2
10 a.m.-3:30 p.m.: Second round, Tennis Channel
Friday, May 29
5 a.m.-10 a.m.: Third round, ESPN2
10 a.m.-3:30 p.m.: Third round, Tennis Channel
Saturday, May 30
5 a.m.-noon: Third round, Tennis Channel
Noon-3 p.m.: Third round, NBC
Sunday, May 31
5 a.m.-1 p.m.: Fourth round, Tennis Channel
Noon-3 p.m.: Fourth round, NBC
Monday, June 1
5 a.m.-10 a.m.: Fourth round, ESPN2
10 a.m.-3:30 p.m.: Fourth round, Tennis Channel
Tuesday, June 2
8 a.m.-1 p.m.: Quarterfinals, Tennis Channel
1 p.m.-3:30 p.m.: Quarterfinals, ESPN2
Wednesday, June 3
8 a.m.-1 p.m.: Quarterfinals, ESPN2
Thursday, June 4
6 a.m.-9 a.m.: Mixed doubles final, Tennis Channel
9 a.m.-2 p.m.: Women’s semifinals, ESPN2
11 a.m.-2 p.m.:* Women’s semifinals, NBC
Friday, June 5
7 a.m.-11 a.m.: Men’s semifinals, Tennis Channel
11 a.m.-2 p.m.:* Men’s semifinals, NBC
Saturday, June 6
9 a.m.-1 p.m.: Women’s final, NBC
Sunday, June 7
9 a.m.-2 p.m.: Men’s final, NBC