Reviews

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Just too tight

from WA on 7/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Nice looking shoes but I take 10.5 shoes and it seemed like a 10.4. Too tight and had to return.

5 Stars Big Shot

from TX on 7/2/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Wanted to try a higher level shoe. This one was priced right. The shoe feels really good, no loose feeling, just good all around. Good solid feel with each step. Lots of good comments received by the look of the shoe.

4 Stars Great right out of the box

from NY on 6/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love these shoes. I found the sizing to be 1/2 size small. Also heel felt a little low at first. Great feel though with great stability.

4 Stars Pretty Nifty

from MO on 6/27/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe fits really good...Love it so far...I may just jump onto the K-Swiss shoes because of this shoe...

4 Stars

from MA on 6/4/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

this k swiss shoe is very comfortable. I like the design. The size fits perfectly for my feet as i don't have a wide foot, and could be a little concern for those w/ wide foot. the ankle and achilles curve is very good as it hold well my foot and does not produce slippery movements.

5 Stars comfortable lightgood support

from FL on 5/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

these K SWISS are the most comfortable tennis sneakers ever Received many compliments on style and bright colors

5 Stars Great Shoes

from VA on 5/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These shoes have great heel support and are comfortable. They are true to size as well. This is my second pair and Midwest sports has a great price on them.

5 Stars he loves these shoes

from CA on 5/25/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My husband has always been a KSwiss shoe fan. He has never had anything but a white tennis shoe. I bought these for him and noted the known great fit and really liked the color!

5 Stars FUN & PRACTICAL

from IA on 5/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

JUST BOUGHT MY FIRST PAIR & HAVE ALREADY ENJOYED THE FUN COMMENTS FROM OTHER TENNIS PLAYERS; PLUS, I HAVE ENJOYED BREAKING THEM IN ON THE COURT & THEY FEEL SUPER. IT SHOULD HELP MY GAME...MAYBE? THKS

5 Stars Great Shoe, Bigger than size

from NJ on 4/27/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The shoe is real great! I find it 1/2 US size bigger than actual. That means if I'm 8.5, I got the 9 that fits perfectly.