5 Stars Great

from TN on 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Loved my racquet, delivered super fast!!

5 Stars Babolat Drive Max 100

from on 9/27/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Had not tried it before I bought it, but I'm glad I did. Love the looks, the size (105 sq in), and the action. I did not know it'd come with a full racquet cover, but it does...sweet. Sweet deal on it, too. way better than anything on ebay.

4 Stars Great Babolat Racquet

from CA on 9/24/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

It's very powerful on serves and comfortable on volleys. The Woffer Technolgy seems to help control as well. I added 8 grams of lead tape at the 3 and 6 o'clock position of the racquet, and now it's perfect!

4 Stars 105 vs. 112

from NC on 9/5/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Hits just as well as the Y112 which is no longer made. You need to use a damper in order to hit the ball without any noticeable vibration.

4 Stars Babolat drive max 105

from CA on 8/31/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought this racket for my wife. She likes the 105 head size, which is more forgiving than her previous yonex but not unwielding. The downside is the swing weight that is on the lighter side and she feels less control with it.

4 Stars Overall is good

from on 5/29/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

For the special pricing, this is an impressive product with performance.

5 Stars Awesome

from OR on 5/27/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great racquet. Lightweight and maneuverable yet still able to generate power for those who don't hit with a full swing. Excellent racquet at an even better price. Can't go wrong with this one from Midwest Sports.

4 Stars well balanced

from TX on 5/18/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like this size (105) racket so took a chance on this one. It is easy to swing and has good power. A stiff frame but has good shock damping.

5 Stars Control, feel, and spin

from CA on 1/20/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This racket feels light the second I picked it up but it plays like a beast on the court. I was able to serve with ease and hit huge forehands with it. Nice stick. I used to play with the PD Roddick+. This is way better.

4 Stars good power and decent control

from NJ on 10/1/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I'm a 4.0/4.5 groundstroker. I demo'd this one today along with the Prince EXO3 Red. Felt good swinging groundstrokes as well as at net, with ample power, but the control on my big topspin swings was good but not great. Still, I recommend this stick for players who complete their follow through consistently, which will aid in keeping the ball in the court.