5 Stars Super Choice

from on 8/18/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love this sucker. Light... No more flares

5 Stars Great Racket

from IL on 6/21/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought this racket as a first time tennis player and i have used it once so far, and it did the job. i bought this based on the other reviews and i am very pleased with it. it is a nice size and light weight, not sure if that is good or not, but i liked it. i would definitely recommend this racket for newbies or veterans.

5 Stars Great light racquet

from FL on 6/21/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought this racket to complement my older Ti.S5cz racquet. This racquet is lightweight, with a large sweet spot. It has plenty of power for the beginner and intermediate player. It is only slightly head heavy which considerably reduces the chance of wrist, elbow or shoulder problems. This version of the racquet supports a more durable finish on the frame then my previous one which was only painted. The factory strings they provide are ok but you may wish to change them to the newer polyester strings for more power.

4 Stars Great racquet

from PA on 5/5/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

A very flexible and powerful racquet especially easy on the elbow with their "Comfort Zone" dampeners

5 Stars Head TiS5 Racquet

from CO on 11/20/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is my third TiS5. I have been playing with this design for over 7 years. It is excellent for doubles, absolutely no elbow or shoulder problems. I am 78 and currently play twice each week. Midwest has the best price, including shipping and the racquet was promptly delivered.

5 Stars manuverability

from NJ on 10/14/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is my racquet of choice. I love the maneuverability of this racquet as I play a lot of doubles . You do give up some power on ground strokes but the control is worth it.

4 Stars Excellent racquet

from NJ on 8/19/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

If you have don't have a full swing, this racquet will help. Also for players looking for power racquet, this is a good one. Its a light weighted racquet. If given a choice between S5 and S6, I would go for S6. Both are good and I have friends who specifically asked for S5 as well.

5 Stars

from CT on 4/5/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The racquet is extremely light and does not put a strain on my shoulder or elbow. I am a beginner player and have arthritis - this racquet allows me to play without developing aches and pains.

5 Stars very nice;

from on 11/1/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

use the same model since 5 years. I am playing tennis each morning, monday to friday

4 Stars Very light, easy on the elbow

from CA on 10/7/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is a very nice racquet. Very light and extremely easy on the elbow. This is especially important for me as I am currently suffering from a bad case of elbow problem. Nice power and the pre-strung string that came with is surprising decent. Highly recommended.

5 Stars The Perfect Racquet for a Beginner player.

from FL on 4/3/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great price, excellent shape and very light racquet to start and develop a good game.

4 Stars Head TiS5

from AZ on 9/4/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Lightweight and manuverable is what this racquet is all about. Sold a Babolat Pure Drive Lite GT to get another TiS5. What a difference...just feels like you can really whack the ball with this thing and keep it in the court.