Reviews

5 Stars Get'em while you can

from NC on 4/18/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Like the weight and power of the racquet and have been searching for replacement for a similar Prince. Bought four to be sure to be able to keep playing with this racquet for a while.

5 Stars believe I will like it

from IA on 4/8/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have been wanting this racquet for a couple of years but didn't want to spent the money. I couldn't pass up this deal. It is a very powerfull racquet. Today was the first time I tried it in a match and it will take some getting used to but I am sure I am really going to like it.

4 Stars I like it.

from CA on 4/4/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

i bought it to be my backup racquet and it has become my favorite. Good control,decent power and a great feel for the serve!!!

5 Stars

from CA on 1/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Light and handles beautifully. Good power with the head.

5 Stars Great racquet from Prince

from WA on 12/29/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like this racquet, reliable and excellent control that I bought a second one at a great price from MidWest Sports

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars prince 03

from on 8/21/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought the prince 03 for the power being thehighest prince makes.To replace a wilson n code force one 125sq inch head. disappointed it does not have half the power of the wilson. But since reading reviews will try re stringing it hopefully it will have a lot more power. I am 62 with short slow swing.

5 Stars O3Silver

from Michigan on 1/25/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This purchase replaced an old O3 that finally died. I had hope the new frame would perform even better than the old one. I was very disappointed the first day I used it. Felt awful. But, I cut out the pre-strong strings (junk) and had it restrung with TNT17 at 67lbs. Played just the way I had hoped. Don't even play once with the pre-strung set. change immediately and you will be happy.

5 Stars 03 Silver

from Arizona on 1/16/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The Prince 03 Silver is the best racquet I've ever used. Light as a feather and yet, powerful. Feels great from both sides. Combine this racquet with Vokyl Cyclone strings and I've got wicked top spin. Excellent kick serves also.

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars PRINCE O3 SILVER

from VA on 11/13/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have an older 110" Prince racket and thought I would give this one a try. This one compared to my older one has a slight amount of vibration when not hitting on the sweet spot otherwise love the feel, look and weight. Recommend for a beginner/low intermediate that wants a racket with a large surface area, but doubt if someone more advanced would like this racket.

4 Stars Prince O3 Silver

from FL on 10/26/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

As a 4.0,senior I found the racquet to be all around maneuverable ,decent power and could find the ball on the "sweet spot" most of the time .Restrung with Luxilon 17 as i usually do . Two others men 4s on my tennis team bought it and both like it for the price and usability .

5 Stars Prince

from ny on 9/7/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Altough I purchased many Prince products from your on line store, you folks are the " Kings " of the marketplace. Thanks again.