Reviews

Still new to me

from FL on 4/17/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Have only played with it about 4 times - so still getting use to it. Think it will be fine.

4 Stars Great Control

from OH on 2/27/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have had my K-Zero for 3 years (pricey/good value) and have experienced great control, power flat serves, cross court forehand execution and back hand slice winners. Senior doubles player lever 3.5-4.0. Senior doubles player level 3.5 - 4.0.

5 Stars Powerful racket

from OR on 11/11/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like the power and oversize head. Worst case, you don't move your feet and you just stick the racket out and it will get the ball back with pace. I have a flat first serve and it adds 10 mph easily.

4 Stars wilson k factor

from PA on 10/5/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

great racquet with very good control, especially with slice backhand, very light frame with good power, topspin friendly

4 Stars Good value

from IL on 7/27/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

A good doubles racquet. Large hitting surface and decent power.

4 Stars Good value

from IL on 7/27/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

A good doubles racquet. Large hitting surface and decent power.

5 Stars unbelievable

from CA on 6/5/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

When I first bought the racquet I was very skeptical because I was never sold on Wilson before. This Racquet sold me. I have a professional Prince and the K has just as much power, which is unusual for such a light racquet, but unbelievable accuracy. last week, durring the first set, i only missed 2 first serves and had the most aces i've ever had in my life!! Even though the price has been lowered, it plays like a $300.00 plus racquet! I love it!!!!!!!! :)

5 Stars Great racket,but light weight...

from LA on 5/22/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

One of my teammates was playing with this racket & I picked it up to hit with it, my first thought was this is light but stiff. I had been playing with a Prince all my life but every Prince I've owned has cracked.I'm not saying this Wilson won't crack but I'll try it & will let you know how it performed.

3 Stars Unsure

from OK on 1/14/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

After my Wilson K Factor racquet collapsed and broke on court, I found that I had no choice but to find a similar one as this model was nowhere to be found. The K Zero seemed to match up in specs, but with different string pattern. Not too sure about it yet, but hopeful I can get the same feel from it.

5 Stars Great Racket

from NV on 9/10/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I am an older player , who use to play club B, what I like this most about this racket is that now my swing speed changes the racket will contantly give me great hits. I hit flat, top spin,slice and half court shots and get placement and power without pain to wrist and elbow.