Reviews

5 Stars Outstanding

from MN on 6/22/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I've tried all the major brands over the years and these can go toe to toe with any of them in my opinion. They are light, durable and need no break in time for my feet. Heck, they look so good in person that my first pair is now my everyday shoe. With a six month guarantee, give 'em a go. You may be very happily surprised!

5 Stars Comfortable

from NC on 6/21/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I was looking for a pair of shoes just like my old Nikes (which lasted me about a year before wearing out and causing ankle pain.) Unfortunately they weren't on sale so I kept looking and found these. They looked cool and the reviews were positive so I bought them on sale. They fit well and feel really comfortable. The size is true. I have'nt had a chance to play in them yet, but I'm looking forward to it.

5 Stars kangaroo hoppiness

from VA on 6/13/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

very lively shoe,snug and secure

5 Stars good quality shoes

from CA on 6/11/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

very comfortable no break in needed, very nice sturdy shoes,midwest ships fast

5 Stars Excellent shoe

from NY on 5/29/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Bought these because of the great price. Hadn't worn Diadora in many years. Have played with them twice on Hartru and was not even aware I had new shoes on. I rotate the shoes I wear. Currently between K-Swiss, Asics, and Adidas. I would rate these as good as the Asics with K-Swiss just a bit behind. Great value,

5 Stars Great shoes

from CA on 5/28/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought these shoes because the price was such a great deal. I'm currently using ASICS Gel resolution 5 (which I really like), and these are my replacement shoes for when those wear off. I have not used the shoes yet, but I tried them on and they are very light and extremely comfortable. The quality is outstanding, and they look much nicer than in the pictures. I don't know how long the soles will last, but they look very durable. I have been recommending them to all my tennis friends.

4 Stars Diadora- thumbs up

from IL on 5/25/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Just got this pair and was pleased with them. I have a high arch and the Diadoras definitely have that feature. Definitely not too heavy and works well on hard courts

5 Stars Great Surprise

from FL on 1/12/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

First time ever playing in Diadora's and I must say that I am pleasantly surprised. Out of the box comfort, great support, and a good looking shoe.

4 Stars Sleek Look

from FL on 12/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Nice looking and very comfortable shoes.

5 Stars Great shoe.

from AL on 11/1/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great looking, sharp shoe. Specialized for hard courts I beleive as the arch is pretty high and heel edges are pretty sharp. Works fine on clay if you can stay on your toes and actually lets you stop on a dime and pivot to a new direction.

5 Stars Excellent

from on 2/18/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Terriffic service on a great shoe