Reviews

5 Stars excellent light weight

from FL on 7/25/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Nice light weight shoe. Played with the shoe right out of the box. no break in period. Strong support. Great shoe for the price.

4 Stars Snug Fit

from ID on 7/16/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Half size up on item 159049-C4102. Had to return this item for a bigger size. The fit is snug and glovelike, once you get the right size!

4 Stars 1 flaw

from IN on 7/6/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

shoe is very comfortable and has a good feel. My foot feels supported and in touch with the Court. The only flaw is that there is no reinforcement for the laces. A hard plastic or metal grommet around each hole would make for an incredible shoe.

5 Stars Diadora Speed Pro ME

from AR on 6/30/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Fast acceleration, no skid braking, power curves, great on all surfaces, if only a 1966 Cobra could do this well. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 Stars Light but tight

from WA on 6/6/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Terrific style, weight, and support. Unfortunately toe box is tight for a wide foot, and therefore could not be usable for me. If you have a narrow foot, could be the shoe for you.

5 Stars Fits like a glove!

from IA on 12/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I last had an ASICS pair which I liked a lot, but 1st impression and feel of this one is great. Havn't had this one on court yet, but I'm hopefully.

4 Stars Been wearing these for years...

from CA on 12/11/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Was very disappointed when they went off the market for awhile due to Geox buying Diadora. This new version is just as light, with the no-tongue sock fit that works best for my feet. Feels like there is some extra interior padding on this version that makes them a little more snug than I'm used to, but they just came and I'm sure they'll loosen up. Not crazy about this year's color scheme either. In the past you could get a grey or a black, but this year it's white or yellow. All in all, for me it's still the best shoe for my feet to play in.

5 Stars Comfort

from IN on 3/16/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Instatly comfortable shoes!!! Great looks and very stable and great support.