5 Stars Great quality shoe

from FL on 9/28/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love them when I ordered them, love them even more when I put them on to play..light weight, no need to break in and great value for your $. Will order more soon..

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype=""3 Stars Too tight at toe box, and defect

from CA on 9/23/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Ordered 2 pairs but was disappointed. The toe box is too tight, not enough cushioning at the heel, and one left shoe has a different color from its right one. I was thinking this pair has passed how many hands from the manufacturing to QA, QC, and then distributors...It's a defect.

5 Stars Great shoes even better service

from NY on 9/16/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I just puchased these shoes at a certain price point which was above the sale price. Midwest CALLED ME and gave me a credit for the amount I paid above the sale price. What company does that? The tennis shoe is terrific! Thanks Midwest you are the best!

4 Stars Diadora Speed Ace

from NY on 9/15/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very comfortable striaght out of the box. I used them to go practice some serves; no break in time and played doubles the following day, surprisingly comfortable and slippers only way more supportive.

5 Stars Very Comfortable!

from on 7/13/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I got those tennis shoes just to try. I put them on, went to play, and forgot I have anything on my feet! I earlier read that they are good for narrow foot type - I have a little wider one, but I have no problem so far, the match is very good. I have been wearing various brands, most often Asics and recently Babolat. Asics are quite comfortable, but short life on hard courts - their soles just wear out down to holes with the whole shoe still in perfect shape... Babloat has sturdy soles with a tire-like Michelin's compound, but they are not soft and flexible enough for me. With Diadora - so far so good, let's see how long the soles will last...

5 Stars Great lightweight shoe!

from CO on 5/28/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I am a fan of light shoes and Asics stopped selling the light version that I really liked. My wife suggested I try Diadoras since she loves them. I am so glad I did! These are nice and lightweight, and require no break-in period. Comfortable out of the box, I played a match right away and they felt great. I like to move a lot in my game and these shoes are up to the task. I would recommend them to anyone and the price can’t be beat! An interesting note, however, these are not tongue-less like most Diadoras. They do have a tongue which I have no problem with and it did not move or give me problems. If you are going to buy them specifically for the no-tongue feature, you need one of their higher priced models.

4 Stars Very Good

from WV on 5/27/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

What a pleasant surprise from Diadora. These are lightweight, well-cushioned yet stable and seem to have a well-built tread system. The only reason they're not 5 star is because they're not breathable but Diadora has apparently taken care of this shortcoming with the latest Speed Evo. Great Price

5 Stars Fantastic shoes

from FL on 5/24/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These Diadoras are now my favorites! I have all the brands, but these fit my feet the best. They seem very nimble, no extra rubber, but very supportive and puts "spring" into your step.

5 Stars one of the best ever !

from CA on 7/28/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very strong brand, superb design and craftsmanship.Bought my first Diadora tennis shoes long time ago, back in Europe. Strongly recommend.

5 Stars Diadora Shoes

from FL on 3/11/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Once sponsored by Diadora long ago - - I have been wearing the brand for over 25 years. Still without a doubt the best tennis shoe made. Light, comfortable, and so durable. So happy to see a strong return to the US market as I have been ordering from Italy for the past 2 years. Being a tennis pro I am on my feet all day - - and so happy my feet are back in Diadoras.