Reviews

5 Stars Impressive!

from AL on 11/4/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love this racket. I let my friend borrow it, and he ended up ordering one just like mine. The little copycat!

5 Stars Head Microgel Extreme

from AZ on 6/2/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have been using this racquet for a number of years. I have tried other Head racquets and have even tried Wilson and Babolat but always come back to this racquet. It gives me the right amount of power and control

5 Stars Head Extreme MP

from PA on 3/25/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My son has been playing with this racket for two years now and kids can bang up rackets. Midwest had the best price and frankly, the best service of any of the online stores so I was able to replace two for him. I'm sure we will need more soon. Not to mention grips, overgrips, and other cool tennis stuff. Thanks....!!!

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars different from radical for sure

from CA on 3/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Tried to switch from Radical (18*20) to this 16*19 as its spec is close to Babolat; however, the feel was different and lack of control compared to radical.

5 Stars Good Racquet

from MS on 1/6/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have been playing with the Extreme for 4 years. Wore 3 completely out(cracked, scratched up, etc.) Midwest was the only place I could find them. All around good racquet. Best tweener on the market

5 Stars Great racquet!

from TX on 1/5/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The first time I hit a ball, I immediately felt the difference. There was more power and spin to my hits! Definitely a great buy for me!

5 Stars Best racquet ive ever owned!

from SC on 12/14/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great feel and control, also lots of power! I wanted a light racquet with a little weight on the head for extra power, this racquet is the one. Money wise spent ,you want regret this purchase!

5 Stars Love it!

from NJ on 11/25/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love it! Great for topspin, baseline players. Very good control and power.