Reviews

5 Stars love it!

from TX on 12/12/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great racquet!

4 Stars quite good

from NY on 12/6/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I am a beginner, but I feel this racket is easy to hit a powerful shot.

4 Stars Head youtek extreme

from MO on 11/14/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I had been Babolat PD fan for years tried something new. No regrets! This raquet has it all power, control, torsion stability, love it! May be not as arm frendly as Babolat but you can fix it with gel grip and damper!

5 Stars Very good deal

from WA on 9/10/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I'm an advanced beginner.This racket is light and very easy to handle. Absolutely good deal considering its price. The only Con side is it doesn't come with a cover.

4 Stars Awesome racquet

from NJ on 8/28/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great racquet, comparable to the Babolat pure drive but so much easier on the arm. Excellent power, control and spin. Above all, great price. Kudos to Midwest Sports.

3 Stars Demo

from WA on 8/19/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The first few hits with the Head Youtek felt solid and really packed a punch. Unfortunately, it is just too heavy for my 14 year old daughter. Likely more suitable for an older stronger player.

5 Stars Excellent Racket for the Price

from NY on 7/19/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought 2 of these because of the deal. I was very pleased right from the first shot. The racket gave me added power with even more control than I had with my old racket.

5 Stars amazing value!

from OH on 6/24/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I do not play tennis, this was a replacement for an old Head racquet for my teenage daughter. As the shopping, I was very pleased with the price (bought a second one as her back-up). She gets more power from this racquet than her previous. Says the racquet feels good and is easy to handle.

5 Stars Love it!

from FL on 3/31/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love this racquet! Bought it as a second racquet for my original Youtek. Paid more than twice for the original at a pro shop - same racquet!! Thanks Midwest Sports!

5 Stars Great

from MI on 8/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very good racquet and a reasonable price. Excellent shipping speed a customer service. Overall very good racquet.

4 Stars demo racket

from WI on 7/21/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Currently use a radical microgel. Senior player at a 4.0 level and looking for a new stick as the old one is wearing out from scraping surface on ground strokes. Liked this racket but didn't feel it was $100 better than my old stick . Good ground strokes and service game but little below my radical with volleys. Conflicted about purchasing.