5 Stars Great String

from NY on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is the best string I have ever played with.Long lasting even with heavy hitting and lots of spin.

5 Stars

from MO on 9/20/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Always fast in delivery of product. Great string for all around play and durability.

5 Stars String purchase

from MI on 7/20/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Quickness of receiving the order.

5 Stars String purchase

from MI on 7/20/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Quickness of receiving the order.

5 Stars Perfect value

from NY on 6/3/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Works well on my new babolat French open edition. Great value for the price!

5 Stars Best string by far

from IN on 4/13/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

A bought a stringing machine a year ago and over the winter experimented with all kinds of string set ups both full beds and hybrids. Ithis experiment included poly, synthetic gut, kevlar, and multifilaments. I always wanted to do this and just see which string would be the best. We'll a full bed of RPM BLAST is by far the best. I string my aeropro drive gt at 58 lbs and couldn't be happier.

5 Stars

from MO on 1/17/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great spin potential, with good durability and control.Perfect match with the new Pure Drive 52-54 lbs

5 Stars Awesome String

from TN on 8/25/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Best playable & durable string on the market. Have used this for several years & it never disappoints.

5 Stars Awesome string

from WV on 8/20/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great string. Nice spin, control, and comfort.

5 Stars Best String

from TN on 6/22/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I always find myself coming back to this string and wondering why I left it. Durable, spin, power, and not too stiff either.

5 Stars Durable

from NY on 5/27/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I'm not a huge hitter so I don't break poly strings too often. I replace these strings every few months usually because of tension loss. Excellent for helping to create extra topspin

5 Stars One of my favorites

from CT on 5/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great control and spin- comfortable for a poly and offers just the right amount of pop, I love it!

4 Stars good control and power

from NY on 3/26/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

More feel than RPM 16 or Big Banger and maintains good power. Get 10-16 hrs playing time before breaks (similar to Big Banger). 18 gauge breaks 6-8 hrs, but has even more control

5 Stars Great string

from AZ on 3/21/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Had my new racket strong with Blast string at 53lbs. So far I really like it

5 Stars Spin and Power

from MA on 2/16/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought these strings because Nadal used them and I found out they were great. They lacked a little feel but the power and spin were great. They have decent control and durability is not an issue

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype=""3 Stars String for Power

from NY on 1/28/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This string provided plenty of pop but I felt that it lacked any feel and was harsh to my aging arm.

5 Stars Spin Doctor

from WA on 10/1/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

With so many good choices out there, this product stands out. If the price does not bother you, go for it. RPM plays well with very good spin, as advertised.