Reviews

5 Stars Awesome String

from TN on 8/25/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Best playable & durable string on the market. Have used this for several years & it never disappoints.

5 Stars Awesome string

from WV on 8/20/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great string. Nice spin, control, and comfort.

5 Stars Best String

from TN on 6/22/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I always find myself coming back to this string and wondering why I left it. Durable, spin, power, and not too stiff either.

5 Stars Durable

from NY on 5/27/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I'm not a huge hitter so I don't break poly strings too often. I replace these strings every few months usually because of tension loss. Excellent for helping to create extra topspin

5 Stars One of my favorites

from CT on 5/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great control and spin- comfortable for a poly and offers just the right amount of pop, I love it!

4 Stars good control and power

from NY on 3/26/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

More feel than RPM 16 or Big Banger and maintains good power. Get 10-16 hrs playing time before breaks (similar to Big Banger). 18 gauge breaks 6-8 hrs, but has even more control

5 Stars Great string

from AZ on 3/21/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Had my new racket strong with Blast string at 53lbs. So far I really like it

5 Stars Spin and Power

from MA on 2/16/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought these strings because Nadal used them and I found out they were great. They lacked a little feel but the power and spin were great. They have decent control and durability is not an issue

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars String for Power

from NY on 1/28/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This string provided plenty of pop but I felt that it lacked any feel and was harsh to my aging arm.

5 Stars Spin Doctor

from WA on 10/1/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

With so many good choices out there, this product stands out. If the price does not bother you, go for it. RPM plays well with very good spin, as advertised.