Reviews

5 Stars Love these shoes!

from IL on 2/21/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Bought these after going through a pair of Nikes in less than two months. The Babolats are great. Very durable, comfortable and they look cool. The price was great too!! Will order these again!

5 Stars excellent performing shoe

from UT on 2/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

So far after several hours of use, this Babolat is comfortable yet feels snug while sprinting after balls or to the net. I almost feel like I could leap ove a tall building in a single bound. I thought at first when I tried on the 7.5 size it would be too tight when playing. It actually feels really good. The bad news is I'm playing mostly on an old vinyl/rubber surfaced court and won't likely be able to take advantage of the 6 month sole warrantee. I like these better than the Wilsons I've owned because they feel more stable.

5 Stars Excellent shoe for the money

from MA on 2/6/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I purchased (2) pairs of the same shoe model, and they are terrific. I usually wear either Prince T22's or Adidas Barricade 7's and these shoes are great. I've owned a pair of the Babolat Propulse (more expensive, and those had the velcro fastening straps). These shoes have virtually the same sole, midsole, and low to the ground feel. I've found that Babolat shoes do not last as long as the T22's or Barricades, but with a 6-month outer sole wear guarantee, I have peace of mind. I usually play 3-4 times a week, and sometimes more during the outdoor Spring and Summer seasons.

5 Stars Great shoes

from WI on 1/1/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My son got them for Christmas. So far he played only once, but he likes them a lot. The warranty on them make them gave me a piece of mind when purchasing. Midwest Sport service was excellent.

4 Stars Great deal and good quality

from WA on 12/24/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This pair of shoes look nice and feel comfortable, with good side support. Since I normally wear out tennis shoes in half year, i'll get one in the near future.

5 Stars Great deal

from CA on 12/17/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Got my Babolat shoes. Looks great the price is nice as well. Can not wait to try it.

5 Stars Just so great~!

from CA on 12/13/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My friend bought this shoe from a different web site and paid more (according to him, the lowest price online~! but I paid much less :) ) The design and the color is much better in real than in picture, fits and holds your feet and it is built by michelline (not sure about spelling) bottom and also has a logo (michelin's white tire tube guy) Babolat is great buy Midwest.com is the best for their service and price!

2 Stars Just OK

from AZ on 11/13/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These shoes are just OK in Quality. They are quiet tight in the toes and not very flexible, my feet are average in width. I bought them because of the price and Babolat name. They are breaking in some after a few sets. I would not buy them again.

5 Stars Good side support

from TX on 10/31/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe has very good side support. It feels good when your feet are padded with soft and thick cushions. The shoe is a little heavier than I expect, but overall I have a good time wearing them. And the price is too good to miss.

4 Stars Great price!!!

from NJ on 10/27/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This are a great pair of tennis sneakers for the price. I know I will be buying another pair in a few months (growing 13 years old teen)

4 Stars Pretty Good Shoe

from PA on 10/22/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

For the price the best shoe I've had. Good stability on hard court and clay. Comfortable after the first wear.

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Not Babolat Quality

from IA on 10/15/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The shoe fits very tight, I almost exchange it, the metal from the eyelets is coming of in a couple of spots after 3 uses. On the good side the shoe has good stability, and good grip, so it's easy to change directions .

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Good shoe

from KY on 10/15/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Bought these shoes because of the price. Turned out to be a decent shoe. Needs a little more cushioning, but feels good overall.

5 Stars great price

from on 10/13/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Cant get a better price than that for these good looking shoes , all court so will see how the sole handles wear and tear , the laces look nice , the shoes feel light to wear ,

5 Stars Babolat V-Pro - Light shoe with stability

from CA on 10/10/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I usually buy a Adidas shoes, thought I'd try these Babolats. The shoes were great, lightweight and provided me the stability I need on hard courts. Price was right as well!

4 Stars Babolat's shoes have gotten better

from TX on 10/4/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The price was right for these shoes. They're pretty comfortable and stable. Their long term durability is the problem, as is all of Babolat's shoes. These I would say are pretty decent. Can't beat the price and the warranty with it.

4 Stars Great Shoe but bad lacings

from IN on 10/2/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought these shoes because my old ones had holes worn down though the bottom. These are great shoes made of tough material and will last you a long time, but the threads on mine that line the edges are coming undone.

4 Stars Babolat V-Pro

from TX on 10/2/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very lightweight shoes with great traction.

5 Stars Babolat Shoes

from TX on 10/1/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Comfortable shoe

5 Stars great shoes

from NV on 9/28/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great shoes, especially for the price. They are much more durable than almost any other shoe I have used (and are backed up with a durability guarantee. They are also not too heavy, look great, provide plenty of stability (although are a little low on the arch), require no break-in, and are very comfortable. I'd absolutely recommend them.

5 Stars Great Value

from CA on 9/26/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe is a great value. Very comfortable out of the box, perfect for someone with wider feet. The durability is okay, it lasts me 2 months of playing tennis every day and then the warranty kicks in. Shoe soles are tacky and low to the ground, stable shoe as well.

4 Stars Hardcourt Performer

from AZ on 9/21/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These are the best shoes I have found for a hard court surface. Cushioning is excellent and stability is superior to most other shoes I have tried. Overall weight is slightly high, but understandable due to the cushioning.

4 Stars good value

from MI on 9/20/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great price on this product would not hesitate to recommend these shoes to anyone.

5 Stars Excellent!

from TX on 9/20/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Excellent pair of shoes. I can push off in any direction without very much sliding. These shoes are playing a big role in my movement on court and it's the first time I buy Babolat shoes. I definitely recommend them!

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Solid Shoe!

from PA on 9/18/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is a good, solid all court shoe. It's comfortable and you don't have to worry about "break in" time. If you're an avid recreational player (3+ days a week@ 2 hrs a day), they will break down after a month and a half or so but for the money, you can't beat it.

5 Stars Size small

from NY on 9/17/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Good quality but size is small, had to return and they didn't have my size in this item.

5 Stars great shoes

from FL on 9/17/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Comfortable and incredible value. Much improved fit over previous versions of the Babolat Team All Court.

4 Stars Good budget shoes

from IL on 9/14/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I had only Nike shoes for last 3 years (2k10 Breath, Vapor, and Cage) before I bought this Babolat. The shoes are a lot softer than Nikes. Especially the upper leather/Synthetic cloth is really soft, so the string got loose during games. I had to retie the string couple times. Except that it is very nice.

4 Stars

from CA on 7/19/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Like it. 1st time bought product thru website and a friend who is a loyal customer with you recommended to buy this product. So far so good and will wait to see whether it is as good as you said.

5 Stars

from IN on 7/17/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The support is really nice and the Michelin sole is great on hardcourt

4 Stars Good shoe

from AZ on 3/12/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

BUT it wears fast on Pickleball hardcourt