Reviews

5 Stars Light. Fast. We'll see how long they last...

from CA on 7/22/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I do think the run a bit large. I'm an 11.5 in the Propulse 4's, and these in 11's are a bit snug - but long enough not to crowd my toes. I have fairly narrow feet. Like the color. I think they make me about 3/8" taller. If you're size is a bit big, go 1/2 size small.

4 Stars blue shoes

from OH on 6/27/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very bright color, nice fit and feel good.

5 Stars Great Shoe!

from NJ on 5/15/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I find this shoe just a good as the Propulse, just lighter. Definitely purchase 1/2 size smaller for that just right fit. I have 2 pairs.

4 Stars Great shoes ever

from WA on 4/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe was great so far. Help my foot a lot, very comfortable.

5 Stars The shoe fits.....and well

from NJ on 3/23/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

It is the second pair I bought .........the first at sports authority for more. It's a great shoe and the cushion heel is great for active tennis. The fit is perfect like a glove. The support is good and is wearing well. These are worth the money and would recommend.

5 Stars Glad I bought these shoes

from MN on 3/16/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great look, comfort, quality shoes. I order a half a size bigger in this brand and the fit is perfect.

5 Stars Great shoe!

from FL on 3/13/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have found that the Babolat V-Pro 2 All Court Mens Tennis shoe is the most comfortable shoe that I have ever worn. This shoe is the only tennis shoe that has not given me "black toe". The fit is comfortable and the toe box is wide and high enough so that you can concentrate on your game and not your feet

5 Stars compliments

from FL on 3/11/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Everyone loves these shoes!

5 Stars Old is New

from CA on 3/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is what Midwest Sports does best, delivers last year's state of the art shoe today at the price it should have been in the first place. Great fit for my foot (a little on the wide side) and great style.

5 Stars

from MD on 2/15/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love it! Great Blue color and comfortable.

5 Stars The best price

from FL on 2/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like this shoe

5 Stars awesome

from BC on 7/30/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

nice color and fit really comfortable