Reviews

5 Stars My favorite shoe and my son too!

from IN on 7/7/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My son is 11 yrs old and a high level junior tennis player. We travel all over the Midwest playing tournaments. Babolat is the shoe we see the most. Kids and adults both love this shoe. We love this shoe.

5 Stars Very good shoes

from CA on 5/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Only have them for a week but it feels very good.

5 Stars Another Great Babolat Shoe

from AZ on 5/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is a good looking shoe and once again it is as comfortable as it's predecessors. As a teaching professional, I have to have a shoe that allows me to stay on the hard courts several hours each day; and these shoes do the trick.

5 Stars propulse 4 All Court M Babolat tennis shoe

from OH on 5/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very comfortable and durable

4 Stars Why ruin a good design

from CA on 2/1/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I loved the propulse 3, so I had bought 3 pairs and used them. They were great, lasted exactly 6 months just when the warranty was finished. That is why I bought 2 pairs of Propulse 4, only because you cant find Propulse 3 anymore! However I had to immediately return them. First, I were size 9.0, And Propulse 4 in size 9 was just too small! Amazing! I like this model mostly because of the two straps, but Propulse 4 has straps that are too thin and too short. In the size 9 I bought the top strap is so short it would not even reach over to lock the velcro part. I don't know, may be I'll wait for the next year's design. I hope they will go back to the way it was with Propulse 3.

4 Stars Durable shoes

from MD on 1/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Pretty durable shoes, although the top and back straps are often the first ones to go.

4 Stars Solid shoe

from NC on 12/15/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The Propulse 4 is a solid shoe. They are not as low to the ground as the Propulse 3's with a slightly higher profile. From a comfort standpoint they are superior to the Propulse 3's. The velcro straps are still great for getting a custom fit (although they are thinner than last years model and may require some re-adjustments during play). I have worn them on court for over 40 hours of play and they have proven to be a durable shoe. 4 out of 5

5 Stars New shoes for 15 year old

from AL on 5/9/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My son has had them for about 2 weeks and so far seems to love them. He says they feel comfortable and he can slide in them. That most be the most important to him. They don't pinch his feet or jamup at the toes. Have to give the side material and the toe area a little time to see if he wears through them.