Reviews

5 Stars Good one!

from OH on 8/24/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is my first babolat shoe and i really like it. Very comport and easy for moving around the court.

5 Stars GREAT SNEAKER

from PA on 8/22/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My son has worn Babolat sneakers for years. He loves the Propulse model. When he saw the black and yellow ones on sale for $69 that was a steal. They have a 6 month outer sole warranty which we have used many times with no questions asked. We normally pay $109 for these same sneakers all the time. Don't hesitate to scoop these up while they still have your size!

5 Stars Great tennis shoes

from WA on 8/20/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very durable, comfortable shoe. I've bought several pairs and have been very happy with them. Great fit due to the different adjustment straps. And now with them on sale for $70, a terriific buy.

5 Stars Super Durable

from CA on 8/20/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have tried other tennis shoes, Wilson, Adidas, and even some Babolat shoes, but they all failed around 3-5 months of playing tennis with the style I play. Think Nadal! I run all around the court and slide all the time on hard courts! Needless to say, I wear my other shoes real fast. Until I got these. They are great and super durable. They have lasted 2x what the others lasted and maybe a bit more. I just gone through my first pair and now got 2 more. Great Shoes!

5 Stars Babolat Propulse

from OH on 8/17/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I liked the shoe very much. It is very comfortable

5 Stars Excellent

from CA on 8/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like thus because of the comfort i feel even with tough games. It is easy to maneuver going forward, backward and laterally. It is a good buy with an affordable price.

4 Stars Babolat Propulse 4

from CA on 8/8/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is my second pair of Babolat Propulse 4 and very happy of the performance. I have been wearing Nadal Nike shoes for the past three years and I felt that the toes area is a bit tight. I heard from a friend that this shoes is a bit better and also read the review from Tennis Mag with high rating. I would rate that this shoes has slightly better stability and roomier with less toes pain then Nike.

5 Stars Babolat Tennis Shoes

from TX on 7/17/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

i play 5 to 6 times a week and these shoes really hold up. It took over 1 year to wear out these shoes and I ususally go through shoes in three months. Love them

4 Stars Great shoe but.....

from CA on 7/15/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

First BABOLAT makes great shoes and the 6 month guarantee is good deal. My son usually goes thru a pair of these every 4 weeks - normal for a kid who plays and trains. The wear is usually to the sole but within 1 week the inside strip area split - no way to return that I know of since it is a sole guarantee only

5 Stars My favorite shoe and my son too!

from IN on 7/7/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My son is 11 yrs old and a high level junior tennis player. We travel all over the Midwest playing tournaments. Babolat is the shoe we see the most. Kids and adults both love this shoe. We love this shoe.

5 Stars Very good shoes

from CA on 5/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Only have them for a week but it feels very good.

5 Stars Another Great Babolat Shoe

from AZ on 5/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is a good looking shoe and once again it is as comfortable as it's predecessors. As a teaching professional, I have to have a shoe that allows me to stay on the hard courts several hours each day; and these shoes do the trick.

5 Stars propulse 4 All Court M Babolat tennis shoe

from OH on 5/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very comfortable and durable

4 Stars Why ruin a good design

from CA on 2/1/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I loved the propulse 3, so I had bought 3 pairs and used them. They were great, lasted exactly 6 months just when the warranty was finished. That is why I bought 2 pairs of Propulse 4, only because you cant find Propulse 3 anymore! However I had to immediately return them. First, I were size 9.0, And Propulse 4 in size 9 was just too small! Amazing! I like this model mostly because of the two straps, but Propulse 4 has straps that are too thin and too short. In the size 9 I bought the top strap is so short it would not even reach over to lock the velcro part. I don't know, may be I'll wait for the next year's design. I hope they will go back to the way it was with Propulse 3.

4 Stars Durable shoes

from MD on 1/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Pretty durable shoes, although the top and back straps are often the first ones to go.

4 Stars Solid shoe

from NC on 12/15/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The Propulse 4 is a solid shoe. They are not as low to the ground as the Propulse 3's with a slightly higher profile. From a comfort standpoint they are superior to the Propulse 3's. The velcro straps are still great for getting a custom fit (although they are thinner than last years model and may require some re-adjustments during play). I have worn them on court for over 40 hours of play and they have proven to be a durable shoe. 4 out of 5

5 Stars New shoes for 15 year old

from AL on 5/9/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My son has had them for about 2 weeks and so far seems to love them. He says they feel comfortable and he can slide in them. That most be the most important to him. They don't pinch his feet or jamup at the toes. Have to give the side material and the toe area a little time to see if he wears through them.