4 Stars Good value

from MD on 8/19/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Bought this for the first time last year when I broke a racket after it slipped from my sweaty hands. It is great for drying your hands and improving your grip. I never play without it now.

4 Stars Keeps hands dry

from CA on 8/17/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is a great product for sweaty hands. The only problem is the container it comes in. Every time I try to pop the cap open, the product goes all over. I end up twisting the cap off and pouring some out.

5 Stars

from AL on 8/4/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This product really works. I only wish I had known about it years ago. It is a must have in hot humid weather. I bought one for myself and a friend.

5 Stars The best grip for summer.

from AZ on 6/2/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

If you live in a very summery area - like I do in Az - you MUST use this product! I have used it for several years now and it simply is the best anti-sweaty hands and anti- slippery grip!

4 Stars Must Have

from CA on 5/19/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Just started using it and had to get another in case I run out. Helps to hands dry. Unfortunately, do have to reapply. The cap design is faulty. I just unscrew cap to use instead of the push up on the cap....the intended way.

5 Stars The only one for a tight grip!

from AZ on 5/2/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have used this product every year. I live in AZ and so much sweating in the summer! I have used several other products but am now stuck on this one. It really works and gives you a tight grip on your racquet.

5 Stars Great for a better grip

from VA on 4/10/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

If you have sweaty palms, or play in the heat often, this is a great product to have in your bag to get a better grip. Even with trying other types of grip and changing my overgrip often, I found that it wasn't enough to get a good hold of my racquet, until I found this stuff. I never leave home without it.

5 Stars Perfect

from LA on 9/8/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Works better than expected

5 Stars Sweaty palms? No problem.

from FL on 11/4/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My wife, my student, hits the ball nicely for an hour but her racket starts twisting once the sweat starts to build up. Towels don't help nor does a new tacky overgrip. Firming her grip helps but just a little bit because of off center shots. This Prince hand/grip powder though once applied to her hand allowed her to keep her racket from further twisting and gaining back full control of her shots have made her enjoy many hours in the court. She calls this her magic powder.

5 Stars Need it!

from Texas on 9/18/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

In Texas it is HOT! You need a grip enhancer that works! This product is perfect. It was sold out all over town, so I purchased 5 from MW. NEVER stop carrying this product!