4 Stars Does its job

from NY on 4/27/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought this to replace the original grip on my daughter's Wilson racquet. It was easy to apply and provides pretty good cushioning and traction. I would recommend it especially if you are looking for a no-frills reasonably priced grip.

5 Stars My Grip of Choice!

from IN on 4/23/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My grip was a little on the small side. So I decided to try these out. The amount of overlap will really determine the size of this replacement grip. For me it was pulling the grip tight and leaving very little overlap. This gave the grip just enough of a larger feel to become comfortable. I also was surprised just how much I like the ridges. Added bonus this grip is a winner.

5 Stars Best Grip Ever~~

from CO on 3/23/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have always used this grip, as it feels right with the ridges, which seems to fit my fingers well, and stabilizes my grip on the racquet. I just HOPE they never quit making them, since I have used them for about 10 years!

5 Stars Still the best for me

from TX on 3/11/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I used this 10 years ago and after experimenting with other grips, I finally went back to it. It is definitely still my favorite. The contouring seems to give the grip a very secure feel so you can relax your grip to hit more solid shots.

5 Stars user feedback

from CO on 10/30/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I've been using this model grip, actually as an over-grip for about 12 years because it feels good and works great. I've played USTA tennis for 22 years now and I think my Wilson Sledge-hammer 3.8, trick that year was the big holes in the racket inside, is about that old as well. I just added this grip to a 2.6 hammer, a low milage demo I just won on great as well. I'm glad these grips are not getting redesigned every year like the shoes and rackets...

5 Stars Contoured for Your Pleasure

from IN on 9/15/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The contoured ridges help to keep the racquet from slipping. You can always trust your grip since your fingers stay in position. The cushioning gives the grip a substantial feeling that you are locked in and will be ready for anything that comes.

5 Stars Best grip for success

from Florida on 8/4/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have been using this grip for years and find it the very best for comfort and control. This grip is very durable and no others compare with comfort.