5 Stars Shock vibration solution

from on 9/14/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My racquets vibrated so much I used two dampeners on each racquet! The dampeners popped off frequently. This Shock Trap Vibration Dampener stays on tight and cuts the vibration to almost zero. It is a good investment.

4 Stars does the job

from TX on 5/11/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

It does what it is supposed to do. Dampens the vibrations nicely. It also stays in place. It is a bit tight for a 18x main pattern, especially if the racket head itself is smaller. But would fit nice on a 16x main pattern. Very easy to put on and take off.

5 Stars Best dampener

from MA on 4/25/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is the best dampener... never falls off

5 Stars perfect

from NJ on 4/8/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

i like the fact that it doesnt fall of all the time like the other dampeners. and its bigger than other dampeners so it covers more area of vibration. very easy to put on and take off. perfect. i am a high school player 4.5.

5 Stars

from TN on 3/12/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great feel

4 Stars Good bar shape damp

from OH on 2/14/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I played for a long time with the small damps in the middle mains, which I always found to make the string bed feel very dead. Lately I've been playing with this and the Wilson shock shield (worm type) that take out that annoying ping sound but leave a bit more feel.

5 Stars WIlson Dampener

from AL on 11/4/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like it. Doesn't come flying off the racket like other types.

5 Stars It works!

from FL on 11/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Easy to install, unobtrusive, and very effective in dampening vibration of off center hits.

5 Stars Shockingly easy

from Florida on 2/4/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great Product, Easy to install, perfect snug fit snaps right in place. Seams to help my daughter alot.