Reviews

3 Stars Not for poly

from IL on 5/4/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Nice paint but doesn't last well on Poly strings.

5 Stars Stencil Ink

from IL on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love it easy to use and best of all is the price. Would recommend to buy.

5 Stars White Sencil Ink

from WA on 12/27/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The applicator makes stenciling racquetball racquets an easy task. I have yet to find PERMANENT stencil ink that adheres to any type of string. I have found this stuff sticks best to multifilament string. It will stick to monofilament string too but wears off after several games. If you don't allow enough drying time the ink will also leave marks on any ball you play with. This White Ink stands out on black string! Looks great. Overall this is the best ink I have found!

4 Stars Good Stencil Ink

from WA on 12/27/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The applicator makes stenciling racquetball racquets an easy task. I have yet to find PERMANENT stencil ink that adheres to any type of string. I have found this stuff sticks best to multifilament string. It will stick to monofilament string too but wears off after several games. If you don't allow enough drying time the ink will also leave marks on any ball you play with. Overall this is the best ink I have found!

5 Stars ink

from CA on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

turn it upside down and dont squeeze

5 Stars tourna

from CA on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

the brand is tourna since the picture doesnt show the label

4 Stars Good

from FL on 11/28/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I've had no problems with this product as stated by some of the other reviews. Ink wears off pretty fast but I guess it depends on your level of play. Extremely easy to use as well!

4 Stars Good

from FL on 11/28/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I've had no problems with this product as stated by some of the other reviews. Ink wears off pretty fast but I guess it depends on your level of play. Extremely easy to use as well!

5 Stars clean

from CT on 9/16/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

easy to use

3 Stars Top fell off

from VA on 2/16/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

It worked fine the first time, but second time, the too fell off spilling paint over my son's new racquet.

5 Stars

from MD on 8/24/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great tool to color strings but this is the color of a tennis ball.

5 Stars Works Well

from IA on 7/19/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

No problems with it.

3 Stars

from GA on 10/17/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The white color doesnt stick well , but its noticeable, and durable. Easy to use.

4 Stars

from GA on 10/17/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Color sticks well, durable, great price!