Reviews

5 Stars Thorlo Socks

from NM on 10/13/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Best sock ever; comfortable, well made, long lasting, absorbent. Have played tennis in them for 20+ yrs. Highly recommend them to anyone who hasn't tried them.

5 Stars Can't play without them

from UT on 6/26/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love these socks! Great cushioning. Luxurious feel. Long lasting. I play almost everyday. So I use each pair at least once a week. They usually last at least 6 months. And I've never had a blister when using them. They may cost a little more - but I say treat yourself. It'll be worth it.

5 Stars Great socks

from CA on 6/14/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I found the socks to be like walking on clouds. Soft, absorbent, good elasticity w/o being too tight. And, best of all, they last.

5 Stars Thorlo crew tennis socks

from OH on 4/26/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These socks are much better than what I'm used to. I'm upgrading to these from now on! Glad I bought these with my new shoes.

5 Stars Best Tennis Socks

from MD on 4/18/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Best cushioned socks on the market.

5 Stars Thorlo Tennis Socks

from NJ on 1/7/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These socks last long and are very well made. Highly recommend them.

5 Stars Tennis Socks

from SC on 10/24/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

the comfort and durability are exceptional.

5 Stars Thorlo crew socks

from on 8/11/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These are simply my favorite socks - for any purpose .

5 Stars Tholo level 3 socks

from NJ on 12/3/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My tennis game is based on lots of court coverage with good lateral acceleration and redirection. I would Ho through regular sports socks where holes developed in the heel area but Thorlos have lasted longer and have been great for blister resistance and sweat wickering. In the long run these cost less as a result.