Reviews

5 Stars Match over

from NY on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have been using Thorlo socks since the 80s. They are, by far, the most comfortable, the highest quality, and the most durable socks I have ever owned. They last forever. Highly recommended.

5 Stars Best athletic socks

from MI on 1/17/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These are the best athletic socks I've ever owned. I've had several pairs of these socks for a couple years. Just bought more - not because the old socks have worn out but because I'm doing more tennis, other sports and exercise now.

5 Stars These socks!

from MA on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These are the best socks out there for tennis. I wear them all the time for tennis and for work. I am a size 13, but I wear the size that goes up to 12.5. I found the 13-15 size to be too big.

5 Stars great socks for tennis

from IN on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These are great for tennis ... last forever ...feel great on your feet... just may be an issue for someone whose feet get really sweaty.

5 Stars Best Tennis Socks for me

from IL on 12/12/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like the placement of the extra cushioning. I have tendonitis in my achilles areas and am just recovering from a torn achilles. These Thorlos are what I wore during rehab and trust them completely as I get back on the court.

5 Stars Great long lasting sock

from CT on 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I play lots of competitive tennis and these socks have been a staple of mine for many years. The fit is always excellent, the shock absorption terrific and they last for years. Only negative is they can get hot in summer outdoors.

5 Stars Best socks

from on 6/20/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Best socks for tennis - thick & cushy, wear extremely well, wash & dry nicely. Absorbs perspiration quickly!

5 Stars socks

from FL on 6/8/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

have tried other tennis socks, and have gone back to Thorlo. More cushioned, feels great in the sneakers

5 Stars These socks

from MA on 5/23/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These socks are the best for tennis and I now I wear them all the time because of the cushioning. They wear longer than anything else I've tried.

Best Socks

from NJ on 5/22/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great socks, let you play in confort for hours

5 Stars Best Socks Ever

from NJ on 4/18/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These are the best socks for tennis. Great cushion on your feet.

5 Stars Thorlo Socks

from NM on 10/13/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Best sock ever; comfortable, well made, long lasting, absorbent. Have played tennis in them for 20+ yrs. Highly recommend them to anyone who hasn't tried them.

5 Stars Can't play without them

from UT on 6/26/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love these socks! Great cushioning. Luxurious feel. Long lasting. I play almost everyday. So I use each pair at least once a week. They usually last at least 6 months. And I've never had a blister when using them. They may cost a little more - but I say treat yourself. It'll be worth it.

5 Stars Great socks

from CA on 6/14/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I found the socks to be like walking on clouds. Soft, absorbent, good elasticity w/o being too tight. And, best of all, they last.

5 Stars Thorlo crew tennis socks

from OH on 4/26/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These socks are much better than what I'm used to. I'm upgrading to these from now on! Glad I bought these with my new shoes.

5 Stars Best Tennis Socks

from MD on 4/18/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Best cushioned socks on the market.

5 Stars Thorlo Tennis Socks

from NJ on 1/7/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These socks last long and are very well made. Highly recommend them.

5 Stars Tennis Socks

from SC on 10/24/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

the comfort and durability are exceptional.

5 Stars Thorlo crew socks

from on 8/11/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These are simply my favorite socks - for any purpose .

5 Stars Tholo level 3 socks

from NJ on 12/3/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My tennis game is based on lots of court coverage with good lateral acceleration and redirection. I would Ho through regular sports socks where holes developed in the heel area but Thorlos have lasted longer and have been great for blister resistance and sweat wickering. In the long run these cost less as a result.