Reviews

5 Stars Happy elbow

from NY on 7/17/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great product. Best shock reducer that I have ever used. Immediately felt less stress on my elbow.

5 Stars Perfect

from FL on 5/5/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Just what I needed.

5 Stars Works great!

from NV on 2/26/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I really like how these cover the entire racquet and not just the center of the string bed. Hitting the ball a bit off center doesn't affect having the dampener in place. And the don't "fly off" like the little round ones do.

4 Stars Like these better

from NV on 12/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These cover the strings better than the single "dot" type of dampener.

5 Stars Good

from NC on 7/15/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Coach recommendeded.

5 Stars Awesome dampener

from VT on 2/17/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love these vibration dampeners, best ones on the market. They cover more area of the racket so they are more effective than the smaller button style ones. Highly recommended.

5 Stars Best Dampener!

from British Columbia on 2/19/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have purchased many of these dampeners over the years, and they are the BEST in my opinion! Some people have complained about the leakage, but it's an easy fix to just cut off the end, clean and re-insert the clip.. and they last forever!

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Not as good as they used to be

from HI on 10/4/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The Gamma Shockbuster has long been my favorite vibration dampener. Unfortunately, they are not as good as they used to be. They are a bit thinner and smaller, and seem less durable. Still a good product, but they don't make 'em like they used to.