5 Stars Easy On The Arm

from on 8/10/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Terrific string and arm friendly. The natural seems a bit softer than the black. I prefer the natural. String at mid + 2 or 3 for a great feel. My string of choice. The 17G also has a bit more feel than the 16G. Best multi I have found. My other half now uses it and prefers it over a Babalot Natural Gut / Luxilon ALU power Combo. I am a 3.5 player. Swing away!

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype=""3 Stars The real truth

from MI on 6/24/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Let's start with the positive. This string has great feel and control. It gives me a feeling of being in complete control all the time. For power, I would give it an average mark and same for spin. The 17 gauge strings definitely get more bite than larger strings, but not sure it has a lot to do with the string itself. I would recommend these strings for older players that play a placement game.

5 Stars string

from on 5/24/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

use as hybrid with Luxilon Savage Lime, 50/55 in Wilson BLk 95 racket. Great feel and power on ground strokes, serve and volley

5 Stars nrg 17

from OK on 12/27/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Super string for the masses great playability very durable great feel and feedback...try bi-phase and nrg together for the ultimate

5 Stars NRG2

from CA on 10/11/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Like these strings, which to me are comparable to the Wilson NXT but at a better cost. The sale is even better! I like to be able to feel the ball on my strings.

5 Stars Superb!!!

from TX on 5/26/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like the feel, comfort and power combined with this string. Easy on my arm and elbow. It helped improved my game and produces a lot of spin. I used it for my Babolat Pure Drive French Open Racket. Definitely I would recommend it to anybody who wants to improved their game.

5 Stars

from IN on 10/15/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

soft string bites the ball extremely well. the best string out now.

5 Stars Great feel and comfort

from WA on 10/20/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Tried 17 gauge first: strung at 60, but not enough pop on serves and strings broke too soon. Switched to 16 gauge at 55, plenty of power and excellent spin. Most importantly, no more sore elbow or shoulder or wrist, gone because of the soft, gut-like feel of this superb string. Buy it!