Reviews

4 Stars Babolat VPro 2 All Court

from AZ on 6/15/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have a wide forefoot, narrow heel, and like a roomy toe box. Bought 2 pair: 8 and 8 1/2, to wear with thin or thick micro socks, depending on how hot it is here (Phoenix). Both pairs fit right out of the box, no break in, and work well on a hard court. They feel stable through explosive bursts of speed, lateral movements, and short stops. The only thing that is a little "off" is that there is a wider than usual gap in the lacing eyelets, almost as if a pair of holes is missing. That said, well worth the price. Lighter weight than my previous Babolats.

4 Stars

from WA on 5/24/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very nice,comfortable shoe but I don't know why I got holes on each side of my pinkie.

stylish

from PA on 5/3/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

First of all the look of the Babolat shoe always catches my eye, so stylish. Comfort right out of the box is another reason I buy this shoe. Hardly any break in time needed.

5 Stars What a great deal!

from on 5/2/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These tennis shoes are fabulous, good looking and great fit. Love them!

5 Stars Best Tennis Shoes Ever

from CA on 5/1/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Comfortable and great looking shoes. Michelin sole guarantees long lasting, My 2nd pair!

5 Stars Love these shoes !

from CA on 4/28/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I play almost daily for two to three hours. These shoes are comfortable and support quick movement and balance. Highly recommended. Tennis rocks!

5 Stars COMFORT!

from FL on 4/14/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I play daily and these are most comfortable! The price was great!

5 Stars Babolat court shoes

from CA on 3/31/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love these shoes! They are the best shoes I've ever purchased/worn. They fit well. I have bunions and they have lots of room at the toe box and not a lot of stitching so nothing is pressing on your toes. They have a lot of cushion so you get a lot of support. Super comfortable. I love them so much I have 3 pairs. And great price!

4 Stars Great Value

from FL on 3/30/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe is true to fit and lite weight. It has a middle arch for support which why I bought. Just a little flat feeling on court motion. Hoping it just needs break in.

5 Stars Great shoe...great value....great service

from PA on 3/30/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have worn this shoe before and was happy to find it at a great price at Midwestsports.com. The shoe is very comfortable and durable and runs true to size. I have always found Midwest Sports to have great service...win-win!

5 Stars perfect shoe

from NE on 3/24/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have had these shoes and have always enjoyed them. They seem to have a nice snug fit around my foot which I like on the tennis court. The clearance price was great so may order more!

5 Stars Great fit

from CA on 3/23/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I was worried about ordering a shoe online that I hadn't tried on first, but the fit was perfect. I wear a 9 in regular shoes and a 9.5 in tennis shoes, and the fit was just right. It's also lightweight and good-looking. Great price, too.

5 Stars Best Tennis Shoes

from MT on 3/12/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love this shoe. I am an avid tennis player and these shoes stayed with me through a whole tennis season. Love that the rubber goes up and over all the toes. Plus, I love the classic white tennis court shoe. Looks so clean and professional.

5 Stars Babolat V Pro

from MO on 2/19/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I had the Babolat shoe previously and enjoyed the shoe. I like this shoe because it is wid, doesn't hurt my bunion. It is soft and flexible. Comfortable first day on the courts. Total feel of control while playing. Good looking shoe.

4 Stars Positive experience

from SC on 1/12/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I searched all over for a good price on these shoes and was so happy when I saw them on Midwest's website! I have never used this site before but i will definitely be a repeat customer!

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Good fit, but stiff

from WI on 12/31/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe seems true to size (7 1/2) and is comfortable. Seems to have good support. I've only played in them twice, and they feel kind of stiff, heavy, and clunky. Hoping they will break in.

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars babolat

from OK on 12/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like this shoe, however there is a break in time, they are a little stiff at first, but wear well.

5 Stars

from GA on 12/27/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Excellent service with the delivery and exchange for the shoes. Really like the quality of the shoe very nice looking lightweight. I felt it ran a little small though. I normally wear 8 1/2 and I had to exchange it for a nine.

5 Stars Great Deal!

from FL on 12/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Free tee shirt with purchase surprised me with its quality. Great fit and styling..

5 Stars Babolat V-Pro Tennis Shoes

from WA on 11/21/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These are my favorite tennis shoes. Great arch support, light, and easy to wear first time out . . . no wearing in needed. Comfort at first wear!

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Return

from VA on 7/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The shoe looks good but when I tried it on, it seems very shallow around the ankle. I have a narrow foot but the shoe also seems too narrow to have good stability. I returned it without trying it on the courts.

5 Stars Great tennis shoe

from IL on 1/1/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like Babolat shoes for tennis. They are light yet provide enough support for my feet.

5 Stars Great shoe

from TX on 7/28/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These shoes were comfortable right out of the box and true to size. They are not too heavy. I like them.