Reviews

4 Stars Positive experience

from SC on 1/12/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I searched all over for a good price on these shoes and was so happy when I saw them on Midwest's website! I have never used this site before but i will definitely be a repeat customer!

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Good fit, but stiff

from WI on 12/31/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe seems true to size (7 1/2) and is comfortable. Seems to have good support. I've only played in them twice, and they feel kind of stiff, heavy, and clunky. Hoping they will break in.

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars babolat

from OK on 12/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like this shoe, however there is a break in time, they are a little stiff at first, but wear well.

5 Stars

from GA on 12/27/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Excellent service with the delivery and exchange for the shoes. Really like the quality of the shoe very nice looking lightweight. I felt it ran a little small though. I normally wear 8 1/2 and I had to exchange it for a nine.

5 Stars Great Deal!

from FL on 12/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Free tee shirt with purchase surprised me with its quality. Great fit and styling..

5 Stars Babolat V-Pro Tennis Shoes

from WA on 11/21/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These are my favorite tennis shoes. Great arch support, light, and easy to wear first time out . . . no wearing in needed. Comfort at first wear!

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Return

from VA on 7/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The shoe looks good but when I tried it on, it seems very shallow around the ankle. I have a narrow foot but the shoe also seems too narrow to have good stability. I returned it without trying it on the courts.

5 Stars Great tennis shoe

from IL on 1/1/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like Babolat shoes for tennis. They are light yet provide enough support for my feet.

5 Stars Great shoe

from TX on 7/28/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These shoes were comfortable right out of the box and true to size. They are not too heavy. I like them.