Reviews

5 Stars best junior shoes

from CA on 10/1/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love propulse 4. It has good heel cushion, arch support & traction.

5 Stars Great Shoes

from IL on 7/8/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought these for my 9 yr old and he played in them for 2 hrs./day for 3 weeks in tennis camp. Shoes still look like new. He usually destroys his shoes. Very happy with my purchase.

5 Stars Great shoe!

from CA on 4/22/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My 10 year old son likes babolat shoes. Its very comfortable and the price was reasonable.

5 Stars Great Fit

from CA on 4/11/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe is a great fit for my 6 year old who is very tough on shoes. It provided great ventilation and traction. She even wears it as a daily shoe for school.

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars

from MA on 3/19/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I really like the babolat line of shoe but I have been disappointed since the first pair that I owned. they are narrower in fit therefore not as comfortable.

5 Stars Cool looking shoes

from CA on 3/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My 9-year-old boy loves it. He said it's comfortable and looks cool.

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Bab's

from CA on 3/2/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Good price and comfortable but when I ordered the shoes they were in stock, however, when other purchases arrived they were not there. If the website says they are in stock, they should be in stock!

4 Stars Babolat

from on 3/2/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Strong and flexible shoe my kids like them a lot.

5 Stars Great for a new player

from MO on 2/7/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Got these for my boys 7th birthday. For a new player, these were perfect to get him even more excited about playing. Great fit for him, comfortable, and he looks like a pro out there now.