5 Stars Amazing

from FL on 9/27/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have 8 of them. I thought they were not going to sell the next year. They did, so I bought more. Of course the medium is tighter. I dont mind, I am 36 DD. But I am buying large now. There is also extra large if you want it to fit looser. No problem. I don't want any other shirt.I love that I don't have to cut out a shelf bra so I can wear a real bra for support.

5 Stars Nike Pure Tennis Top

from MO on 1/27/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love this top. It has a nice close fit and I love the color. It will go with a lot of shorts and skirts.

5 Stars love this top

from CA on 11/1/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love this top. I have 3 different colors now, orange, light purple and this on. The top fits great and I love that the material is a little thicker and doesn't cling to the body. It still is cool when playing. The style is very flattering.

2 Stars too tight

from TX on 9/14/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I had high expectations as I thought this was such a cute style. I am not a big person, but the size medium was too tight to be comfortable, the material was heavy and it was not flattering for something that I consider fairly expensive. I decided to send it back.

5 Stars Love this top!

from MI on 6/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great fit...I would love one in every color available!!

4 Stars Nike

from FL on 1/2/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This top was very nice but it is tightly fitted so one has to be quite small as it molds your body...I even tried the large one and it was still too tight.

5 Stars Nike Pure Tennis Top

from CA on 12/1/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love love the fit on this shirt. I had to add a black one to the white I already had. It fits perfectly, looks great and of course the DriFit material keeps me in the utmost of comfort.

5 Stars Color & fit

from on 10/18/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love the colour, always a good fit with the pure top. Is fitted so if you like more room then order a larger size. Not essential, is personal preference.

4 Stars Nike pure tennis top

from CO on 10/5/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have 5 of this top, so obviously I like it a lot. I find the neckline and sleeves to be very flattering. The front is made of a double layer of fabric, whereas the back is a single layer. I had to go up a size to get a flattering fit because it is slightly tight through the middle and back. The top is slightly long for a short-waisted person.

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype=""3 Stars Team Uniform Top

from FL on 7/14/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is a nice top. I purchased it because it matches our team uniform. The material seems to be a bit thick which might be a problem since I play in south Florida but we will see. Nike changed their styles of tops and material from the past couple of years and I prefer the old styles. They seem cooler to wear and fit looser. Not all of us like the athletic fit......