Reviews

4 Stars Good quality

from on 2/6/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Pretty good quality, wearing them all the time.

2 Stars Loses elasticity.

from PA on 12/13/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Some are loose and elastic is weak. White seems to get loose quicker than blue or black colored. Disappointed. Will switch to another brand.

5 Stars good stuff

from WV on 12/13/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

nike wristbands that are poly do not absorb sweat to keep it from running off your arm onto your hand. These are mostly cotton, so they do. good price. work well.

3 Stars Ok product

from FL on 11/21/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These wrist bands are very tight and I have very small wrists. Also they are not as soft as others I have used.

5 Stars Babolat wristband

from CA on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great wristband. Like the longer wristband for extra area to wipe my sweat. Very comfortable and absorbent. Will buy more.

4 Stars LOVING IT

from FL on 10/10/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Loving these, my favorite so far

5 Stars Babolat wristbands

from TX on 1/23/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love the color, super soft & absorbant. Babolat wristbands tend to run smaller than other brands & these are no exception. As a woman I bought these to fit over my forearms but will need to wear them on my wrists instead. Still love them however and am glad I made the purchase.

5 Stars Nice product

from NJ on 8/18/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Nice item from a great seller

5 Stars Great stuff

from NJ on 8/18/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Good product from a reliable seller

5 Stars Beautiful

from NJ on 8/18/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Beautiful product. Love it.

4 Stars Babolat Wide Wristbands

from SC on 9/6/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Like these wristbands...very absorbant..good value....a little bit tight but still comfortable....