Reviews

5 Stars Dusan P.

from MI on 4/28/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

One of the best tennis shoes. I play tennis over 40 years and this shoes is number 1.

5 Stars amazing!!

from CA on 4/22/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

liked it.. nice and simple design and very comfortable in the feet. it would be better though if it has 6 month warranty. hehe but yah overall it is really good no wonder roger is wearing it.:)

4 Stars nike vapor 9

from ON on 4/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

super comfortable, adjustable fit, low to the ground feel. slightly unstable and poor durabilty. this is my 5th colorway and think it looks awesome! overall its the best tennis shoe out there!

5 Stars Great Show

from TX on 4/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love this shoe. it is the most comfortable shoe I ever had. Good Job Nike!!!!!

5 Stars Vapor 9's

from AL on 4/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These shoes put your feet low to the ground and there is no need for a break in on these lightweight shoes.

5 Stars Vapor 9 performs

from OK on 3/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is my second pair, having got the best part of a year from the first pair. Comfort, durability, performance and style.

5 Stars

from TX on 3/5/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love the shoes. Comfortable and long lasting

5 Stars Great Shoe!

from AZ on 3/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love the shoe. It fits well and performs great. It doesn't wear out so fast like other shoes. We keep buying this style.

5 Stars No breaking in needed!

from WA on 1/27/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Lightweight and comfortable. Doesn't take any time to start feeling broken in.