Reviews

4 Stars

from ID on 4/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Light and comfortable. Great looking shoe.

4 Stars

from ID on 4/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Light and comfortable. Great looking shoe.

5 Stars RF nice

from FL on 4/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

You should have more models with the RF sign, is a very nice shoe overall.

5 Stars Worth the dough!

from RI on 4/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Sharp looking shoe with immediate comfort! No break-in required. If you're not crazy about Roger's new shoes (too wild for my tastes), snatch these up now!

5 Stars Vapor 9's

from AL on 4/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Light, comfortable, fits narrow feet, lacks durability

5 Stars Awesome

from CA on 3/25/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought a pair of vapor 9's and a pair of the vapor advantage (both on sale).the advantages are a little wide in the toe box. The vapor 9's fit perfectly. Very comfortable,light an awesome shoe right out of the box. Will have to see about the durability, if I get 3 months out of them playing 3 to 4 times a week they'll be worth it.

5 Stars Probably the best shoes

from CA on 3/7/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Why I like it: This shoe is not only just a design of nike, but probably the best nike tennis shoe ever too be used on the courts. It's comfortable like pillows around your feet so your feet wouldn't get so tiring and blisters, they are stylish (i've had plenty compliments) , they are lighter than a regular tennis shoe where you can run faster and reach the ball. I improved serves, forehands, and backhands surprisingly. You will really love this shoe and all of its aspects. Dislikes: I've seen plenty of reviews that the durablity does not last very long, if you have a white shoe it could stain. I bought this shoe because I wanted something to improve my game and it did. Althought it is a pricey shoe, it probably is one of the best right now.

4 Stars Light with great support and cushioning but ...

from VA on 3/4/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Generally pleased with the shoe but this is where onsite fitting is suggested. The shoe is a bit narrow in the area of my ball joint. I can only conclude that Roger' feet are a tad narrower than mine. It doesn't bother me much while I'm moving around but if I sit still awhile the pressure point causes some slight pain. Considering the cost of the shoe, I probably wouldn't have purchased knowing the problem. I normally wear D width shoes.

4 Stars Very light

from CT on 2/11/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These shoes seem very light but I don't know how durable they will be. I have been using the courtballistec from 1.3-4.3 and now that they don't make them any more I will have to find something new or spend $165 on the new ballistec.

5 Stars very comfortable shoe

from TX on 2/8/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

really like the shoe, very light and very comfortable & very happy happy with the purchase. highly recommend it!!!!

5 Stars Excellent Shoes

from IA on 2/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very light and looks great. No break-in period.