5 Stars Barricade backpack

from CA on 11/1/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great bag! I play pickleball & this backpack holds everything. Glad I purchased this bag. Don't get something smaller- this bag holds everything! Also looks great!


from TX on 9/17/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:


5 Stars Great backpack

from GA on 9/13/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Can fit up to 2 rackets if needed. Spring cushion shoulder straps are great and comfortable.

5 Stars

from on 6/1/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Greatest purchase ever. Big enough for all my sons tennis gear and looks great too. Very comfortable back with ventilation.

4 Stars good value

from CA on 1/19/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I am enjoying the new backpack. I like the straps and the roomy pockets for all my gear. My old one was getting worn out and I needed a new tennis bag.

5 Stars adidas Barricade III Tour Backpack Tennis Ba

from NY on 12/19/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My son loves this backpack. it fits his tennis shoes, all his cloth as well as several racquets, whenever he has a tournament or tennis clinic. he also uses it for daily school travel.

5 Stars This bag is awesome

from NV on 4/26/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought this bag for days when it is just me heading out the the court. I also have the Barricade 3 racquet bag for my wife and I. This bag has enough room for everything I need. I use the side pocket for an extra set of clothes; main compartment for shoes and balls; back zipper pockets of snacks and personal belongings and the top lined pocket for my phone and sunglasses. I really like the racquet compartment it feels comfortable on your back and doesn't take away from the bags space. I am very happy with this bag and love the Adidas line of Barricade bags. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good bag.

5 Stars Great bag, great price

from NE on 3/31/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Holds all my teen's tennis gear, quick zipper pouch along back for racket, good design, light, straps are wide and very good,very pleased.