5 Stars Very good pro balls!

from NC on 10/3/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

It lasts very long time and very good for practice.

5 Stars balls are not just balls

from AL on 8/11/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

my daughter hits 3-5hr a day we use a 100 balls at a time and the Pro Penns just last longer we have some that are 100 days old and we still hit with them ! we open 3 new cans a week

5 Stars Best balls yet

from GA on 7/28/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I've played all the Wilson lines and can't stand the cheep penn big box brand that squirrel around off your racket. The pro penns are consistently the best easiest to see most durable solid hitting balls on the market. Save yourself some money and get these. They last me three or four hard played sets and are still good for rallying.

5 Stars Marathon

from MN on 5/1/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Like the name this ball is meant to go the distance. They are my ball of choice for serve practice.

5 Stars best ball for 2015

from CA on 2/20/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This one of the best hard court balls that is currently being made. I used to like Dunlop Grand Prix but started to have issues with quality awhile back. The Penn Marathons last longer, have less defects (rounder and better seems), and are reasonably priced compared to other top-tier balls. I use these for both practice and game balls.

5 Stars The best tennis balls

from TX on 12/31/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is the best tennis ball out there. Far superior to regular tennis balls. AND Midwest gives great service, too.

5 Stars Gift

from KS on 12/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Have not used yet. Was delivered on time.

5 Stars The best

from WA on 9/26/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

never found a ball with a more consistent feel and bounce

5 Stars The best

from WA on 9/26/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

never found a ball with a more consistent feel and bounce

5 Stars Pro Penn Tennis Ball

from NY on 7/21/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love this ball... Seems to be just a millimeter larger than all the other Championship balls. The bounce is always perfect and the color a bit brighter...

5 Stars best balls for me

from NY on 5/24/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

since those balls came out about 15 months ago, I'm just playing only with it. Durable. not to heavy and good bounce... just perfect for me

5 Stars

from on 4/23/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

best ball out there. great durability, great visibility with brighter color.