Reviews

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Too Big

from CA on 4/7/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I usually wear a size 9 true to size and this was a half size too big. It's also long. I ended up returning them and went with the Nike Vapor 9 tour. These shoes are a lot brighter than it looks on line maybe a little too flashy for some.

4 Stars good shoes

from CA on 3/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Light and comfortable shoes And more reasonable price than vapor series

5 Stars Great Shoe!

from TX on 2/18/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe is a low profile shoe that has a wider fit than most Nike tennis shoes. The shoe feels like it wraps around my foot for maximum comfort and stability. I will be purchasing another pair for the season!

4 Stars Very Light

from PA on 12/18/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

They are very light and give great ankle support., but not has comfortable as the Babolat.

4 Stars Very Good

from MN on 10/21/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Excellent tennis design. Besides being very comfortable, excellent for beginners as well.

5 Stars BETTER THAN VAPOR 9

from NY on 10/17/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

THIS SHOE IS LIGHTER AND MORE FLEXIBLE THAN THE 9 IT ALSO HAS A LOWER RIDE FEEL THAN THE 9 THE SOLE IS LONGER LASTING TOO

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Cool look

from TX on 10/13/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My son just received this shoes from the mail, he said it looks really cool but when he used it in the court, he said it was pretty slippery compared to his Babolat shoes...

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars not the vapor tour

from OH on 9/19/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought this shoe to save a little money and I wish I wouldn't have. It's not awful but I liked my vapor tours much more.