Reviews

5 Stars

from CA on 6/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

If you are switching from Courtballestics these are the shoes. They are very comfortable, have a nice design, and the outersole is similar to those of the courtballestic. It is like having a combo of the air max cages and the courtballestics. The only downside is that if you generaly prefer tight shoes you just go a shoe size smaller. Other than that very comfortable, very slick, and pretty durable. I play tennis everyday for about 2-3 hours.

4 Stars Nike Air Cage Advantage

from NY on 5/6/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought this shoe from Midwest Sports based on price and free shipping and the Nike name. So far, my husband loves them. He plays tennis several times a week so needs a solid shoe. The shoes I initially received were a bit too big, so I exchanged for a smaller size with no hassle. I believe return shipping was free. Thank you Midwest Sports!

5 Stars Just right...

from SC on 4/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe is so much better than I expected. Very stable and comfortable shoe. I've played with NB shoes last season and after wearing these shoes I will definitely stay with Nike advantage. Great shoe!

5 Stars Just right...

from SC on 4/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe is so much better than I expected. Very stable and comfortable shoe. I've played with NB shoes last season and after wearing these shoes I will definitely stay with Nike advantage. Great shoe!

4 Stars stable and comfortable

from OH on 3/19/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like the shoes because it gives me a solid grip on the ground. It is comfortable.

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Lateral support

from CA on 2/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Prefer the lateral support on barricade compare to this one. Although the comfort on this shoe is awesome.

5 Stars

from GA on 2/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

beautiful nike tennis shoes you should buy this style

5 Stars

from TX on 11/11/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

A soft shoe and great choice