Reviews

5 Stars It is great

from CA on 4/20/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe is great. I like it because it is durable and it is the most comfortable tennis shoe I have ever had.

4 Stars Color Difference

from IL on 4/14/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great shoes. Good fit but my only problem is "atomic red" is more pink/orange than red. Maybe its just my colorblind eyes that deceived me but color in picture is a bit different. Buyers beware if you really don't want any shade of pink.

4 Stars Great

from NJ on 2/11/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

so far so good. The shoes are very comfortable.

5 Stars Nike Air Cage

from MO on 1/13/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Historically purchased a competitors shoe, but when I switched models of their shoe, the toe box was too tight. Purchased the Air Cage with reservations because my experience with Nikes were that they ran a little narrow. This shoe fits me perfectly. Very comfy with good support. Switching back to Nikes.

5 Stars So far so good

from CA on 12/30/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Time will be the real test on wearability. The initial comfort and extra guard of material will be a boon the more I wear them. Good arch support and the fit feels ready to go!

4 Stars BUEN ZAPATO

from FL on 12/15/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

muy comodo y brinda un buen agarre al piso, lo recomiendo

4 Stars Nice Shoe

from TX on 12/12/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Shoes require a little break in. The fit and comfort is great. I hope they last long.

4 Stars great shoes

from WA on 9/14/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Shoes are very stiff which gives a lot of support for anyone with weak ankles. I may alter the insole due to my lack of an arch