Reviews

4 Stars Cute Skirt

from GA on 9/12/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love this basic skirt! I am smaller than a med and wasn't sure about the size, so I ordered a sm and was lucky...it fit perfectly. Nothing is more annoying than having to adjust your skirt during a match. The built in shorts are a plus if you like those. Some companies are putting gel tape on the inside of the shorts legs that keep them from slipping. These do not, which is why I didn't give them top honors!

5 Stars Love the length

from IN on 8/23/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought this skirt because I wanted a little bit longer length than other tennis skirts. It fits well, the material is high quality, and I feel comfortable with the coverage it provides.

5 Stars Fits well

from IN on 8/23/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought this skirt because I wanted a little bit longer length than other tennis skirts. It fits well, the material is high quality, and I feel comfortable with the coverage it provides.

5 Stars I love this skirt

from ON on 3/21/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

It is perfect for me...as is the rest of the Bolle line of tennis clothing.. I bought two white ones, as our club is all white..it is so comfortable..the pants go right up to the waistband so that you can wear long pants...sometimes they are sewn at the pleat line..

5 Stars Bolle skirt

from AL on 3/10/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great looking comfortable skirt

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Decent skort

from CA on 1/29/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Like the material and style, it is a cute skort. Slight downside is the shorts tend to ride up on the inside.

5 Stars great skirt

from on 11/1/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love Bolle skirts. They fit great and the length is perfect - 14.5 inches. I get a lot of compliments on this skirt.

5 Stars Perfect Basic

from KS on 10/24/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Always love Bollle. Great quality and fit- This is my go-to skirt.

5 Stars I love it

from WA on 7/26/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This skirt is perfect for me. It is so comfortable and easy to move, still elegant. The material is good quality. I'm wearing a lot.

5 Stars Comfortable Skirt

from PA on 2/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Nice material and comfortable. Usually wear a large in tennis skirts, but would have been better off ordering this in a medium as it runs big

5 Stars Well made and comfortable

from NY on 11/28/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I never bought this brand before but I will definitely buy more of these, good fit and good fabric. I like to have at least one white tennis skirt. I hope it will stay white with repeated washing!

5 Stars I have this one in all colors

from GA on 3/28/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love this skirt, I have 2 in white,2 in black and I also have it in navy as well. It washes well and keeps its shape even with all the pleats...This one is a sure winner. The length is perfect for a tall girl.

5 Stars Whites

from Florida on 1/16/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great skirt. I'm considering getting a second one.

5 Stars Perfect summer of fall piece...

from GA on 11/2/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Must have,great fabric. I have 4 just like this,all colors. No iorning, wash and go...

5 Stars Traditional skirt

from PA on 10/1/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This skirt will never go out of style. Great fit, comfortable and stylish. True to size.

5 Stars Best fitting skirt

from PA on 10/1/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Comfortable, great fitting and traditional skirt. It will never go out of style.