Reviews

5 Stars I love this skirt

from ON on 3/21/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

It is perfect for me...as is the rest of the Bolle line of tennis clothing.. I bought two white ones, as our club is all white..it is so comfortable..the pants go right up to the waistband so that you can wear long pants...sometimes they are sewn at the pleat line..

5 Stars Bolle skirt

from AL on 3/10/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great looking comfortable skirt

5 Stars I love it

from WA on 7/26/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This skirt is perfect for me. It is so comfortable and easy to move, still elegant. The material is good quality. I'm wearing a lot.

5 Stars Comfortable Skirt

from PA on 2/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Nice material and comfortable. Usually wear a large in tennis skirts, but would have been better off ordering this in a medium as it runs big

5 Stars Well made and comfortable

from NY on 11/28/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I never bought this brand before but I will definitely buy more of these, good fit and good fabric. I like to have at least one white tennis skirt. I hope it will stay white with repeated washing!

5 Stars I have this one in all colors

from GA on 3/28/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love this skirt, I have 2 in white,2 in black and I also have it in navy as well. It washes well and keeps its shape even with all the pleats...This one is a sure winner. The length is perfect for a tall girl.

5 Stars Whites

from Florida on 1/16/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great skirt. I'm considering getting a second one.

5 Stars Best fitting skirt

from PA on 10/1/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Comfortable, great fitting and traditional skirt. It will never go out of style.