Reviews

3 Stars Ok skirt

from WI on 4/26/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

shorts ride up and fabric a little thin. Good color

5 Stars Love it!

from FL on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love the color, not so dark that it almost looks black. Cute style with pleats in back, true fit.

4 Stars Cute

from GA on 2/14/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I agree it does run a bit small. I usually wear a medium in Bolle and large in Nike. I sent the navy skirt back and got a large. I wish it were a bit more snug but overall I'm pleased.

4 Stars Bolle skirt

from WI on 2/11/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Good value. Fits well. Fabric a little rough but otherwise I would recommend.

5 Stars great fit

from on 6/21/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

as a bigger lady the sizes and lengths of the Bolle range is fantastic. Ive purchased several outfits over the past few years and have never been disappointed yet sizes and quality are superb . continually being told that they look lovely .

4 Stars

from on 5/6/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like the longer length (14") and the light weight skit fabric. The stitching from the knit to woven fabric is not quite as stretchable as needed

4 Stars Bolle Basic Skirt

from MD on 3/2/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Cute style ... runs a little small ...not a true Navy color ... sort of a light "faded" Navy (I am disappointed about the color)

4 Stars bolle skirt

from MO on 10/4/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is a very cute skirt. My only issue is that it has a wide band across the middle that can cut the waist in two places