5 Stars tennis shoes

from VA on 10/28/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

good product and customer service fast shipping

Awesome shoe

from CO on 9/21/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love this shoe! It is very comfortable and sturdy! It gives me extra confidence on the tennis court!

5 Stars Great tennis shoes

from GA on 9/8/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Prince are the only tennis shoes I have ever put on my feet that fit well and are extremely comfortable Brand new they are Just like I have been wearing them for weeks.

5 Stars Best tennis shoe

from TX on 6/13/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have found the Prince T22s to be the best fitting tennis shoes for my big feet (size 10) - plenty of room in the toe box. I don't think they last as long as other shoes I've had. The padding in the ball of the foot compresses to quickly, but they fit so well that I just keep replacing them.

5 Stars Great court shoe!

from AL on 5/11/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I play pickleball on indoor and outdoor courts. This shoe wears well on both surfaces. I will buy this shoe again.

5 Stars best shoe ever.

from OH on 1/22/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love the toe room and comfort yet it gives my foot a lot of support. I've worn this shoe for the past 3 years. Hope Prince never replaces it with an 'upgrade'.

5 Stars Well-made shoe

from NJ on 11/19/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have been wearing a mid tennis shoe for the last 15 years. Unfortunately this shoe has been discontinued, and I was forced to find a replacement. There are no mid tennis shoes for women available, so I was forced to get a low profile shoe. I played tennis with someone wearing these Prince sneakers, and they looked very sturdy so I ordered them. Although I have not played tennis in them yet, they were very comfortable when I tried them on so I decided to keep them. I ordered Nike ankle braces to wear with them for extra support.

5 Stars Love this shoe!

from GA on 6/26/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe is great for anyone who likes a wide toe box like those who struggle with bunions. This is my 5th pair over the years. Even though I've tried other tennis shoes, I keep coming back to this particular one.

5 Stars Best Cushioning & support

from NM on 2/4/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love the cushioning on bottom and all around. Great support. That's hard to find. I could wear these shoes all day long because they are comfortable. The downside is that they are a little heavy but the comfort makes up for that.

5 Stars Mrs

from TX on 12/30/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Been wearing these shoes for years. I play about 3 days a week. Really like the ample toe space and the balanced feel. Also light weight.

5 Stars Great Fit and Performance

from IL on 11/8/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My daughter loves these shoes. True to fit and no adjustment period.

4 Stars Don't try anything else, stick with Prince

from IL on 10/23/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I always come back to Prince shoes. Yes, I buy Adidas, Wilson, and other name brand shoes when they are on clearance but when I want the best, I always come back to Prince shoes. The shoe has a roomy toe box so I don't fee. pinched. I like the comfort (flexible not stiff) right out of the box. I prefer a midtop tennis shoe but this shoe supports my ankles during turns and stops while playing.

5 Stars Best shoes ever!

from GA on 10/20/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is my 3rd pair of these shoes, which I love. Light weight, no break in time at all. The bright pink was a bonus and I appreciate that the ribbon for breast cancer is unobtrusive.

5 Stars Prince T22

from CA on 10/19/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My most favorite court shoes and I play seven days a week for hours. They are wide, light and a perfect fit for my foot.

5 Stars Prince T22

from MA on 10/19/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My most favorite court shoes and I play seven days a week for hours. They are wide, light and a perfect fit for my foot.

5 Stars Prince T22

from FL on 10/19/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My most favorite court shoes and I play seven days a week for hours. They are wide, light and a perfect fit for my foot.

5 Stars Best Shoes for Tennis

from WA on 9/23/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is my second pair of these shoes. I LOVE them! They provide incredible balance. Have not fallen once nor tripped nor sprained an ankle since I've been wearing these...and that's for at least 2 years or more. I would highly recommend these.

5 Stars Prince T22 Womens Tennis shoe

from VA on 4/14/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I play tennis 4-5 times a week and these are the best shoes I've ever had. The extra room in the toe box keeps my feet from going numb. They have great support and stability. Absolutely the best shoe ever!

5 Stars prince of a shoe

from Florida on 11/25/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

T 22 is the best shoe, don't know why they came out with the T 24 and wanted to discointinue the T 22. I have purchased 3 pairs so that I don't have to give it up. Have worn Prince, New Balance etc., this prince is a prince

4 Stars More colors, please!!

from Wa on 11/13/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love these shoes as they protect the nails from being bruised. However, would love if they could make them for narrow feet as well as more color choices!!

5 Stars Love them!

from AL on 11/11/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My husband got these first and loved them. Now I got a pair for my birthday. I love them! Comparing them to my Adidas tennis shoes, I feel like I am walking on air.

5 Stars Great Tennis Shoe

from SC on 9/7/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Gret fit and support. I love the way it molds to the foot with great arch support. Can wear them right to the court with no break-in time.