Reviews

5 Stars Well-made shoe

from NJ on 11/19/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have been wearing a mid tennis shoe for the last 15 years. Unfortunately this shoe has been discontinued, and I was forced to find a replacement. There are no mid tennis shoes for women available, so I was forced to get a low profile shoe. I played tennis with someone wearing these Prince sneakers, and they looked very sturdy so I ordered them. Although I have not played tennis in them yet, they were very comfortable when I tried them on so I decided to keep them. I ordered Nike ankle braces to wear with them for extra support.

5 Stars Mrs

from TX on 12/30/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Been wearing these shoes for years. I play about 3 days a week. Really like the ample toe space and the balanced feel. Also light weight.

5 Stars Prince T22

from CA on 10/19/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My most favorite court shoes and I play seven days a week for hours. They are wide, light and a perfect fit for my foot.

5 Stars Best Shoes for Tennis

from WA on 9/23/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is my second pair of these shoes. I LOVE them! They provide incredible balance. Have not fallen once nor tripped nor sprained an ankle since I've been wearing these...and that's for at least 2 years or more. I would highly recommend these.

5 Stars Prince T22

from MA on 9/19/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These are the only tennis shoes that work for me. I have tried all of the brands, and my feet ache in all of them. These are the only ones I can wear for days in a row without being in pain. Many other girls at my club agree with me. They run true to size.

5 Stars Prince T22

from FL on 5/16/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The T22 has the best support and is the most comfortable tennis shoe I've ever worn. I have high arches and also need a roomy toe box. This shoe handles both and looks good on my size 10 feet.

5 Stars prince of a shoe

from Florida on 11/25/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

T 22 is the best shoe, don't know why they came out with the T 24 and wanted to discointinue the T 22. I have purchased 3 pairs so that I don't have to give it up. Have worn Prince, New Balance etc., this prince is a prince

4 Stars More colors, please!!

from Wa on 11/13/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love these shoes as they protect the nails from being bruised. However, would love if they could make them for narrow feet as well as more color choices!!

5 Stars Love them!

from AL on 11/11/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My husband got these first and loved them. Now I got a pair for my birthday. I love them! Comparing them to my Adidas tennis shoes, I feel like I am walking on air.

5 Stars Great Tennis Shoe

from SC on 9/7/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Gret fit and support. I love the way it molds to the foot with great arch support. Can wear them right to the court with no break-in time.