Reviews

4 Stars Good fit

from TX on 10/31/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

On sale, I bought a medium width and they fit good for everyday wear. I would need a narrow to actually play on the court. They start out pretty stiff, it takes a couple of weeks of regular wear to soften them up a bit.

5 Stars Tennis Shoe

from GA on 10/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe has a good sole and is light in weight. I like how it shapes to my foot when I am playing tennis. This shoe also goes with some of my outfits. Nice shoe.

5 Stars K Swiss

from CA on 10/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great shoe - well fitted. Perfect on the courts.

5 Stars Super comfortable

from CA on 10/1/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My second pair of these now. I also Like how they wear evenly on the courts, they have some longevity to them. The interior is very cushy and soft, comfortable to wear all day!

5 Stars Love this shoe!

from WI on 9/17/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I've always liked K-Swiss and this shoe did not let me down. Playing tennis and love how this shoe performs. Would definitely recommend!!

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars too hot for the desert

from AZ on 7/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love the KSwiss I've been weating for years, but the style has been discontinues. These shoes are comfortable enough, but with few air vents, my feet sweated like nobody's business.

5 Stars

from on 6/23/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

really like these shoes. no break in needed. comfy from the start

5 Stars Great shoes!

from VA on 5/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My daughter likes these shoes very much! They are very comfortable, nice looking and have great support. Plus they are not very expensive for good tennis shoes!

5 Stars Love this shoe

from NC on 4/6/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love this shoe. After a foot surgery my K Swiss is the most comfortable shoe ever

5 Stars QZ from Davis CA

from CA on 3/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I really like these shoes! They are very comfy. Plus the color matches my tennis outfits! They run a little bit bigger than the K-Swiss 7.0.