Reviews

5 Stars Most Comfortable Tennis Court Shoe

from UT on 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The ASICS GEL Tennis Shoe is the most comfortable shoe on the market for Tennis. I have also purchased ASICS running shoes for years and count on them to be light weight and stable. The Tennis shoe is also light weight and provides excellent lateral stability.

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Gel is not there

from CA on 9/3/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought this for my 7 yr old daughter who is now playing in orange ball match games. Her heel got hurt so I have to buy an insole as a shock absorber for her heel. I believe Asics under estimated the use of this shoe for kids that's why they did not put a real gel as they advertised. Adults gel are really good. Hope they could use the same quality for kids tennis shoes.

5 Stars My Daughter Loved It!

from CA on 6/24/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The shock absorber is very good as per my daughter. The size is good as it was specified. She is now more motivated in playing tennis than ever! She wants to use the shoes everywhere she goes.

5 Stars The Best !!!

from NY on 5/16/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought it for my boy. very strong and good shoes !!!

4 Stars Very Nice

from NY on 4/1/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very Nice Shoes and very comfortable.

5 Stars Excellent!

from TX on 3/14/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very comfortable.

5 Stars Wowww

from NY on 1/4/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

what i can say only Asics the best Brand

4 Stars Comfortably snug

from CT on 11/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe is a bit snug when you first put it on, but after walking in it for a few minutes they feel great! Snug, but a comfortable snug!

5 Stars Gel Shoes for juniors

from NC on 2/25/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I got these shoes because I had another shoe and when I was done with tennis, my foot would hurt like a pain from a knife. When I tried tennis in these it was a big relief . Thanks.