Reviews

5 Stars Durable and Lovable

from MI on 6/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These shoes are just the best! The combine the feeling of support and comfort. Also, these shoes have great durability. I am a tennis player, and play in lots of tournaments as well as playing tennis outside of tournaments, and these shoes still are holding up! I recommend buying these shoes! Five star for sure!

5 Stars First rate

from FL on 5/31/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very good shoe. This is my 3rd pair. Lots of support.

5 Stars so comfortable

from TX on 5/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

this tenis it is great comfortable and givesgreat stability to play tennis

5 Stars solid shoe

from CA on 5/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is a solid shoe for hard court, much better than Nike

5 Stars You'll Be Noticed

from CA on 1/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I got this pair of shoes because I wanted the comfort and wearability some of the previous reviewers mentioned. I'm not disappointed. I play in a 4.5 league and enjoyed the attention the shoes gave me, and maybe it was psychological, but I felt a little quicker.

5 Stars Great Cushioning, Good Durability

from FL on 12/31/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

In recent years, I've tried Nike Courtballistec 4.3s, KSwiss Bigshots and these. The ASICS is my favorite. It's slightly less durable than the Courtballistecs, but is slightly better for me in fit and cushioning. A great shoe.

5 Stars Podiatrist Recommended

from NY on 12/17/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

By far the best tennis shoe on the market. Pop in a set of decent inserts and this shoe cant be beat.

5 Stars Asics Gel Resolution shoes

from AZ on 12/13/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Amazingly comfortable shoes. The first time out of the box I played 8 hours of tough tennis and my feet were still feeling squishy and supportive the end of the day. Love these shoes and will buy more!!

5 Stars Best Tennis Shoe

from RI on 7/11/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Ordered flash yellow and love the color for playing tennis . I've used them for a few weeks and they are the most comfortable and supportive sneaker I've ever worn. I find myself wearing them everyday but the yellow is a little much for around town. I've decided to order the blue to wear for everyday use. After wearing these Asics I have no desire to wear anything else. The only con would be the price but you get the quality you pay for and these babies are worth every penny.

5 Stars Best Shoe out there

from NY on 7/10/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Asics has made the best tennis shoe on the market with superior cushion and stability than almost any shoe I have ever worn. Highly recommend this shoe, and most pro's without shoe contracts on tour are wearing Asics Res 5..