Reviews

5 Stars Great comfort and support

from on 8/8/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Super comfortable, wrap the feet well, very good support at the heel to prevent rolling. Best it's wide enough for broad feet. Seems heavy when I hold the shoes but feels light when worn.

5 Stars Light weight and very comfortable

from CA on 7/15/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Light weight and very comfortable. Quick shipping and accurate shoe size..what more can one ask for.

5 Stars Great Shoe

from CA on 7/7/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

A great shoe, also comes with a 6 month warranty. The shoe is very stable and has a lot of traction. I am an active net player in doubles and rely of being able to move quickly side to side. I feel these shoes are now part of my standard equipment.

5 Stars my new favorite shoe

from NC on 5/31/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

First time buying Asics. Previously bounced around with Babolats, Nike and Adidas but this shoe has the greatest fit of all. So very comfortable. Minor observations: another review noted some irritation below the medial ankle and I developed it as well. It went away after a few weeks. Also, my shoe tongue wants to slide laterally. I have to correct it each playing session.

5 Stars Tops in my books

from IA on 5/4/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I'd love to say this is a review from an expert but it's not. My only expertise is that I've tried most of the "flagship" shoes and ended up with the Asics Revolution. Feet problems have mounted over the years with sports injuries piling up and fortunately these shoes help me feel like time has stood still. Comfort - Incredible. Soft shoe that doesn't hurt my big toe from all the starts and stops. Responsiveness: After a couple times playing in them they lose the soft cushy feel and become super responsive. Durability: This is very subjective but they are on par with my expectations. Value: Though they are expensive I usually buy last years model to save a few bucks.

5 Stars Awesome

from TX on 4/27/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Probably the best tennis shoe that I have worn in all my years playing tennis.

5 Stars Asics tennis shoes

from CA on 4/14/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I was 44 years old, I used to play tennis 3 times per week. I only buy the Asics gel resolutions tennis shoes. It is great.

5 Stars Best Tennis Shoes

from CA on 4/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I only buy the Asics gel resolutions now. They offer great support, fit true to size, and do not need a break-in period. The asics 6-months warranty is also a great plus.

5 Stars asics tennis shoes

from ME on 4/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is my second pair of asics resolution shoes ,they are probably the best tennis shoes i have ever purchased.

5 Stars nice shoes

from CA on 3/4/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The sole and internal structure really embraces the contours of your feet thereby making the feeling of maximum comfort for forward, backward and lateral movements.

5 Stars Fit like a dream!

from ON on 2/14/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Out of the box great comfort! Very nicely cushioned! New favorite brand of tennis shoe. Orange is too bright for my taste but the extreme comfort is worth it.

5 Stars Asics Gel Resolution 5

from CA on 1/27/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Best tennis shoes for Comfort, Stability and Durability.

I love this shoe

from TX on 1/18/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love this shoe. I has great support and feels great. I'm always getting compliments from others when I wear them about how sharp they look. Love'em.

4 Stars Great shoe

from TX on 1/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Likes: great cushion and support, my ankles and feet don't feel abused after wearing these shoes. Dislike: medial part of shoe where the ankle touches the side seems a little too rigid and rubs the inferior portion of the medial ankle.