Reviews

5 Stars comfortable and knee friendly

from CA on 2/21/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I was wearing different shoes before until I felt pain on my knee. I tried the knee support and pain reliever but it never work. Until a friend told me to try using asics. I got the chalenger 8 and it was a relief because of the softness of the gel. Never worn different shoes but the chalenger series. I have the colors white, blue and now the black one.

5 Stars Asics Gel Challenger 9

from on 2/2/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is a solid shoe at a great price. The shoe is slightly heavier than some other Asics tennis shoes, but not to where it affects your movement. Very stable and comfortable shoe.

4 Stars Los nuevo zapatos

from PA on 1/26/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The Asics shoes always fit my feet well, they are light, break in quickly and are always stylish. I try to buy two pairs all the time so I constantly have two pairs of shoes that are worn in.

5 Stars Good Shoe

from CA on 12/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Bought this pair to use as my everyday walk-around shoes. Certainly can be used on the court, but I prefer the Gel 5's for the serious stuff. Comfort is the main selling point and they don't disappoint.

4 Stars

from CA on 12/8/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I only wear Asics. They offer comfort, performance and style. My only complaint is the laces. This is my 6th pair of Asics in 2 years and the laces always break. They quality of the nylon wrap always freys and separates from the lace core. They should really improve or at least include a second set.

4 Stars asics tennis shoe

from ME on 11/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very pleased w comfort and traction of new shoe. First pair of asics but will not be my last. A bit disappointed w delivery timing ( a few days longer than expected)

5 Stars great

from KY on 11/8/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Comfortable as soon as I put them on. Needed them for conditioning and didn't need to break them in at all!

5 Stars Asics Tennis shoe

from VA on 10/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I was a runner for 20 years and found Asics to be the BEST of all the shoes. This tennis shoe has the same comfort and support as the running shoe.

5 Stars Good Fit

from SC on 10/18/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have had some issues with Asics being a little narrow. These are not and very comfortable. Although I have not worn them to play, I'm confident they will be fine

5 Stars

from VA on 10/13/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Earlier I used Nike, Adidas, NewBalance, Kswiss, yonex. This is a very comfortable and balanced shoe.

5 Stars Great shoe

from FL on 9/11/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Best shoe that I've found! Needs no breaking-in supportive and has great wear qualities.

4 Stars marks on court

from CA on 6/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Good and comfortable shoes, what you would expect from Asics.