Reviews

5 Stars NICE!

from TX on 3/2/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Comfortable right out of the box. Was having knee pain after playing and this shoe helped relieve the pain. couldn't be more happy with the shoe, comfort, price and delivery were exactly what I wanted. First time trying Asics, always wore adidas, Asics just won me over.

5 Stars comfortable and knee friendly

from CA on 2/21/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I was wearing different shoes before until I felt pain on my knee. I tried the knee support and pain reliever but it never work. Until a friend told me to try using asics. I got the chalenger 8 and it was a relief because of the softness of the gel. Never worn different shoes but the chalenger series. I have the colors white, blue and now the black one.

5 Stars Asics Gel Challenger 9

from on 2/2/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is a solid shoe at a great price. The shoe is slightly heavier than some other Asics tennis shoes, but not to where it affects your movement. Very stable and comfortable shoe.

4 Stars Los nuevo zapatos

from PA on 1/26/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The Asics shoes always fit my feet well, they are light, break in quickly and are always stylish. I try to buy two pairs all the time so I constantly have two pairs of shoes that are worn in.

5 Stars Good Shoe

from CA on 12/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Bought this pair to use as my everyday walk-around shoes. Certainly can be used on the court, but I prefer the Gel 5's for the serious stuff. Comfort is the main selling point and they don't disappoint.

4 Stars

from CA on 12/8/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I only wear Asics. They offer comfort, performance and style. My only complaint is the laces. This is my 6th pair of Asics in 2 years and the laces always break. They quality of the nylon wrap always freys and separates from the lace core. They should really improve or at least include a second set.

4 Stars asics tennis shoe

from ME on 11/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very pleased w comfort and traction of new shoe. First pair of asics but will not be my last. A bit disappointed w delivery timing ( a few days longer than expected)

5 Stars great

from KY on 11/8/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Comfortable as soon as I put them on. Needed them for conditioning and didn't need to break them in at all!

5 Stars Asics Tennis shoe

from VA on 10/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I was a runner for 20 years and found Asics to be the BEST of all the shoes. This tennis shoe has the same comfort and support as the running shoe.

5 Stars Good Fit

from SC on 10/18/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have had some issues with Asics being a little narrow. These are not and very comfortable. Although I have not worn them to play, I'm confident they will be fine

5 Stars

from VA on 10/13/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Earlier I used Nike, Adidas, NewBalance, Kswiss, yonex. This is a very comfortable and balanced shoe.

5 Stars Great shoe

from FL on 9/11/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Best shoe that I've found! Needs no breaking-in supportive and has great wear qualities.

4 Stars marks on court

from CA on 6/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Good and comfortable shoes, what you would expect from Asics.