5 Stars Best shoe Ever

from NC on 10/8/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love this shoe. I bought the White and Purple ones because they matched our tennis uniforms and liked them so much that I ordered the Fuschia/White /silver pair. Wish there were more colors.

5 Stars Awesome Shoe!

from TN on 9/28/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love the Asics Gel Resolution 5 tennis shoes because they are very comfortable, light weight and there is no "break-in" period. You just put them on and they are great!

5 Stars Excellent value for the money

from NM on 9/22/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love these shoes! I've been wearing them for several seasons and will continue to. True to size, no break in necessary. Asics is the tennis shoe for me.

5 Stars Great fit

from WI on 9/19/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love the Asic Gel Resolution 5. Fit perfect and comfortable right out of the box. I get shin splints and was prone to plantar fascitiis, but have not had any issues since I started wearing these.

5 Stars Excellent Fit

from TX on 9/19/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have high arches and this tennis shoe has the most comfortable fit for my game.

5 Stars Asics Resolution 5

from AL on 9/8/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love this shoe. Wears great and feels great. I own many pairs of this shoe style in various colors and this color feels like it has the widest toe box of all of them ... which I like.

5 Stars Great shoes

from UT on 9/8/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These are very cute and feel great. Good support. Great price. No dislikes. Great feel right out of the box.

5 Stars fav shoes

from MI on 8/20/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love these shoes; have them also in purple. Very light, no need to break them in, good traction

5 Stars Great shoe

from IN on 8/18/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have two pair of these and 1 pair of the Resolution 6. The 5's are the most comfortable shoe I've ever had. I have one pair for tennis and one for everyday walking. My foot dr. looked at these and said they were perfect for my feet. However the 6's are much smaller in the toe. I'd return them if I could but I've worn them. Why they went to a smaller toe I'll never know. If the 5's ever sell out I'll have to start all over looking for a comfortable shoe.

5 Stars Feel great!

from on 8/4/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I've always liked Asics running shoes so decided to try their tennis line. I was not disappointed-true to size, no break in period needed, well supported and cushioned throughout the shoe.

5 Stars Reliable shoe

from CT on 7/9/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I always buy Asics Gel Resolution. There is no break in period and they are very comfortable. (I have a wide foot.)

5 Stars Stock Up!

from HI on 6/6/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I hope these don't get discontinued now that Asics has the Resolution 6 out. These fit nice, not too stiff & are very light. Nice colors, too!

5 Stars Great shoes

from CO on 6/4/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love the color, the fit, and comfort. I was able to wear them right away for a match and I won!!

5 Stars Pretty in Pink

from TX on 4/29/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love my new Pink Shoes!! Tennis has never been so much fun!

5 Stars Great shoes

from GA on 4/15/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

comfortable and fits great. it doesn't feel stiff like other brands.

5 Stars I just don't like them! I LOVE & can't play without it!

from CA on 4/14/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These is my third pair! It's comfortable, it cushions my heels & after every game no more ankle pains...I highly recommend to tennisters who have plantar fascitis, or flat footed individuals.

5 Stars Cool shoe

from KY on 4/7/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

True to size. I wear a 10 in Asics running and a 10 in tennis. Good looking shoe even in big size.

5 Stars Gel Resolution 5

from FL on 3/31/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

this is my third pair of these shoes because they fit well, I just keep updating the color!

4 Stars Love these but....

from GA on 3/28/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love these Asics but, I love, love the Resolution 4s more! The 4s have more room in the toe area. Also the padding seems to be more in the 4s. But Still compared to other shoes I tried love these!!!

5 Stars Great shoe!

from SC on 3/14/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very comfortable, great stability! Colors are even prettier in real life!

5 Stars Very Comfortable Shoe

from CA on 3/3/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe is very well cushioned and comfortable. Good stability and looks great too! I will buy more Asics Gels in the future.

4 Stars Good cushion

from KY on 2/15/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This was my first pair of Asics. The cushion in the shoe is great. I had read that they run a little small, but they seem to run right on target. I play several times a week and am not getting any younger so I was looking for really comfortable shoes. These are the best I have found in quite some time!

5 Stars My fav!

from FL on 2/3/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is my second pair and still my favorite ever. No breaking in, great arch support and comfort. Love the pink color!

5 Stars asics gel res

from RI on 12/15/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love the bright pink color, no break in required, not my first pair and won't be my last!

5 Stars i love asics resolution 5

from MI on 11/18/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

there is no break in period for the resolution 5, it is comfortable the moment you put it on!! colors and style is a plus!!

5 Stars Runs small

from PA on 11/17/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe is the best tennis shoe out there! I usually wear a size ten but had to go to an 11 with this shoe!! Also, I wear orthotics but they are the same ones I have been wearing in the previous gel models. Love the pink!!!

5 Stars great shoe

from IL on 10/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very comfortable! I felt I did not need to "break them in."

5 Stars Asics forever

from on 10/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I run and play tennis several times a week and have tested several brands (Nike, Mizuno, Kswiss, Prince, Adidas) and have long since learned that Asics are the absolute best for me. No break-in time, no knee/joint pain, no slipping, no turned ankles. That said, I always wear Nimbus for running and Resolution for tennis, both of which are expensive. My long term, active, injury-free lifestyle is worth the extra $$. Always order 1/2 size up and for resolutions, I buy gel inserts for better arch contour and slippage control. Other shoes for tennis get worn treads so easily, but not these. Reassured by 6-month outsole warranty.

4 Stars bright pop of color for spring

from OH on 4/2/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I just got these shoes, and I can't wait for USTA season to start. they are almost the exact color of the pink in our uniforms. I'm not overly crazy about the grey stripes but the rest of the shoe looks like it came from bubblegum alley. :) this is my 6th pair of Asics Tennis shoes, and I think they are always the most stylish and comfortable shoes out there.