Reviews

5 Stars comfy tennis shoes

from CA on 11/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Best fit and feel No break in time needed

5 Stars Purple Gel Resolution

from AZ on 10/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love em! They can be worn all day straight out of the box with no break in time needed. I have many foot issues but not when I am wearing these!

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars A little long

from CA on 10/28/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like Asics, but was not thrilled with these. They run a little long.

5 Stars Best Shoe Ever

from TX on 10/21/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These shoes are durable and comfortable and grip the court well and they keep their shape throughout the warranty period. I have worn these shoes for years now with no disappointment or surprise.

5 Stars Comfy

from FL on 10/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Just started wearing Asics and am converted fan already. So much support and colors are fun.

5 Stars Superb Shoes

from NC on 10/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great style, great comfort & great court shoe! Fits true to size & w/ warranty, great show for the active tennis player.

5 Stars Purple feet

from NY on 9/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love, love, love the comfort and color of my new Asics!!

5 Stars Great shoes!

from GA on 9/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Have several pairs. Love for tennis. So comfy!

5 Stars Asics: The Perfect Tennis Shoe

from AZ on 8/6/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I can always be sure of this brand of shoe always fitting and always comfortable. The colors are bright and fantastic. Would recomend this brand to one and all!

4 Stars asics

from MI on 7/5/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love asics! This is my second one, it is comfortable from the first time you wear them --great support for swift movements-- and style is a plus!!

5 Stars Comfort & Style!

from OH on 6/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Asics Gel Resolution shoes are the best. They are so comfortable, and keep up with my quick feet. They are not the longest wearing shoe, but they are still my favorite. The fun colors are a bonus!

4 Stars Great shoe

from DC on 6/16/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Runs a 1/2 size small, in my opinion.

5 Stars

from NC on 5/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love these shoes!! Little breakin time, great fit & cushioning, especially in the heel where I really want it. Will definitely stick with this shoe!

5 Stars LUV

from LA on 3/31/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is my first pair of resolution 5. in the past I wore the 4 and loved them. I decided to try the 5's and LOVE them. no break in period. I have a med to wide foot but a narrow heel and these are so comfy and cushiony. My new go to model.

5 Stars ASICS GEL RESOLUTION 5

from MO on 3/24/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

LOVE THE SHOE. COMFORTABLE FROM THE FIRST TIME YOU WEAR IT.