Reviews

5 Stars good shoes

from CA on 4/3/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

very good shoes. light and easy to move

5 Stars Top Notch

from GA on 3/31/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is my second pair of the Speed 2 model. They fit like a glove right out of the box. These shoes have one of the cushiest soles on the market. I enjoy wearing them on and off the court.

5 Stars Great shoe

from PA on 2/5/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

ASICS shoes in general are very comfortable. This shoe is true to size, lightweight, and gives me good support. I will continue to buy this brand.

5 Stars Nice!

from CO on 1/29/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I'm a big fan of the Gel resolution 5 -but these are better in that they have the real rubber "squeak" and are lighter -ideal for match play. I use the resolution 5 for practice and these for matches.

5 Stars A touch of gold

from IL on 1/5/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is the second pair of Asics that I own. They are very comfortable and I like the design.

5 Stars A+++

from NJ on 12/29/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great quality shoes , light, comfortable, decent/good stability for playing matches.

4 Stars lighter but less support

from NC on 10/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Definitely lighter than the resolution, but noticeable less support than the resolution 4 and 5. Depends on your needs ... I need a little more support so I prefer the resolution. But still a great shoe ... asics makes the most comfortable tennis shoes I've used, and I've tried 'em all!

5 Stars Great shoes!

from FL on 8/20/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe is similar to the Nike Vapors in weight, but this one is a lot more comfortable. Its one of the lighter shoes out there, which helps with accelerating from a stop. I have owned Prince T-series shoes and those guys are like wearing bricks on your feet, so switching to these Asics is like wearing feathers in comparison. Overall, these shoes are light, very comfortable, require zero break-in, and perfect for a normal foot. (4.0 NRTP)

5 Stars Comfortable and great grip

from NY on 4/27/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I purchased these shoes because asics are the most comfortable tennis shoes out there. The issue that I had with my prior pair was their weight and that issue has been fixed very well in these asics. Overall great shoe.