Reviews

5 Stars True to Size

from FL on 9/17/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Though I read that these shoes ran big and a little wide, I decided to purchase them anyways. The shoes arrived yesterday and to my surprise, they fit perfectly. Glad I purchased 2 pairs. Great shoes for the price.

5 Stars bought 5 pairs!

from on 9/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love these shoes. Most comfortable tennis shoe I've ever worn. I bought my first pair at PGA Superstore and they stopped carrying them. Worried it might be discontinued so just ordered 5 pairs.

4 Stars Good fit

from OK on 8/31/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I need wide shoe and these worked well. They are not as wide as some but still fit well.

5 Stars Great Shoes

from CO on 8/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These shoes are very comfortable, provide excellent support and are lightweight. I followed earlier advice and ordered 7.5 (normally wear 8) and was glad I did. Very pleased.

5 Stars LOVE THESE

from OH on 8/23/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I started wearing Barricades when a Pro got me to try them...that was 4 years ago because the other shoe was too tight in the toe box and I only wear Barricades now. Plus....with buying 2 pairs and getting them for approx. $44.00 each...great deal !! I find them to be true to size.

5 Stars

from DE on 6/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Basically a Hundred dollar shoe for 1/2 off. Great shoe from a comfort, feel, and support standpoint! Plan on buying another pair if still any left.

4 Stars Comfortable and Durable, Run Large!

from CO on 11/2/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very comfortable and durable shoe, nice wide toebox and good stability without being heavy. Note though that this shoe runs at least 1/2 size large!! I normally wear a 9 - 9 1/2 and ended up with an 8 1/2. Heal is a little wide so if you have a narrow foot, this might not be the best fit.