Reviews

4 Stars High Quality / Low Price

from TX on 7/23/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

No break in required, unlike many pricey shoes that look fancy but were very uncomfortable even painfull even after several wearings. Cushioning and support very good. Out Sole the most durable I have owned (I have had various pairs with 6 month garanty did not impress) and very good grip of the court. Very comfortable shoe. My feet feel great in these shoes. Am surprized by the quality of these shoes. Shoes look kinda generic.

4 Stars Good tennis sneakers

from CT on 7/23/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

So far it's all positive. I bought the sneakers as I thought they'd be more breathable than my K-Swiss and older NB. So far that appears to be accurate, but the votes aren't in yet on durability. so we'll see.

5 Stars Great Wearing Shoe

from TN on 7/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

No break in required. Feels great and good support when playing.

5 Stars Special shoes

from FL on 6/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Just bought my second pair of these shoes. I have some serious foot issues, and most shoes are not adaptable for fitting. But these? Terrific! No pain, no sores. And a terrific price!

4 Stars Good shoe, cost effective

from TX on 5/2/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I own three pair that I rotate with some other NB shoes. I like that they support US manufacturing, although mine are not US-made. The Ndurance guaranty only applies to one pair per customer lifetime.

4 Stars like it.

from CA on 4/16/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

bought this pair for my son. looks like it fits him well. he played with it on the first day, no break in required. hopefully the outsole will last as advertised

5 Stars Light and Great Feel

from CA on 4/14/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Smart-looking, lightweight (always my preference) and nice cushioning.

4 Stars New Balance Tennis Shoe

from SC on 10/24/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like the fit, light weight and durability.