Reviews

5 Stars Nike wristbands

from IA on 10/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Good color and absorption

5 Stars Outfit Coordinator

from FL on 9/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Wrist bands are a necessity playing tennis in Florida. I like how Nike matches wristband colors to go with their outfits; the total effect is really smart looking.

5 Stars Nike Outfit Coordinator

from FL on 9/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like to match my wristbands to my tennis outfits. They make a smart outfit look really sharp!

5 Stars Is as expected

from FL on 8/21/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Likes: It is made with the towel type material that soaks up water not the fabric that tends to just push the water/sweat to the side.

4 Stars Perfect!

from CT on 5/16/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Beautiful color!

4 Stars Love the color!

from NC on 4/25/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love the color of these for an extra pop on the court

3 Stars Too tight

from CA on 4/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I guess I'm too big boned for this wrist band because they are too tight. Of course it loosens a bit as you play, but it's not the most comfortable wrist band I've worn. Howeve,r for 6 bucks, they are OK

5 Stars the search is over

from HI on 12/31/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

After years of searching I was pleasantly surprised to find the Nike GREEN wristbands. I could find all kinds of colors but the forest green. It fits snugly, the material thick and holds up after the wash. As a HS wrestling official who does not like the 4-5 inch bands it is just perfect.

4 Stars Wristbands

from TX on 10/16/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Excellent product! Really comfortable and I love the variety of colors for the wristbands

4 Stars Great for gift

from Florida on 10/25/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Was I most like about Nike wristbands is the wide range of color. Great for a gift.

5 Stars Wide and comfortable

from WA on 9/29/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These wristbands from Nike are wide, absorbent, comfortable, and eye-catching--buy 'em.

5 Stars Comfort

from CA on 9/16/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I am not a tennis player but a violinist with arthritic wrists. These wristbands give compression and warmth and lower the pain level considerably. For thumb joints simply pull up a bit. Works.