Reviews

5 Stars Nkie Swoosh Double Wide Wristbands

from FL on 3/20/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Bought these for my husband 'cuz in FL you really need them! He wears many of the narrower bands but really loves these because they are extra wide and provide lots of wiping area.

2 Stars Not so hot

from FL on 12/14/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Buy the Premium polyester wristbands, they last much longer, no dryer needed and feel softer than the cotton wristbands

5 Stars Good but...

from VA on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love this product! Great product but they need to be shipped more quickly.

5 Stars Nike Doublewide wristbands

from NC on 9/4/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great for keeping the sweat out of my eyes before serving or in between points in tennis!

5 Stars Wristbands

from NY on 7/22/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

very absorbent great bands

5 Stars Color

from MA on 5/12/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The color is not as dark in real life as the picture shows - but it's definitely darker than "Magnet Grey" products from Nike. It's a similar grey to the 2013 us open night kit wristbands.

4 Stars Love em.

from NC on 8/18/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Not as thin as the premier wristbands, but still great. The hyper punch pops on the court.

5 Stars Doublewide Wristbands

from NC on 7/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Good price for a great product! Regular-sized wristbands just don't cut it during the summer, or if you sweat a lot!

5 Stars Great wristband

from FL on 12/17/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great quality

5 Stars It does its job

from CA on 10/18/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Nike wrist bands are hands down the best looking wrist bands. It gets the job done-- and is incredibly soft. I'd spend an extra couple of dollars to get a Nike wrist band any day. Great product.

5 Stars Awesome Sweat Band

from NJ on 9/23/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I needed a sweat band that i could wipe my face with to keep sweat out of my eyes. These nike bands are comfortable, very absorbant, have choices in color, and go through the wash nicely.

5 Stars Comfortable

from GA on 9/9/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Extra long, soaks up a lot of sweat, and very soft and comfortable.

5 Stars I like it!!!

from CA on 7/15/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Is really soft, This is a cool product. WORTH IT TO BUY IT!!!

5 Stars Awesome for tennis

from Florida on 10/25/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

It is the best wristband for tennis, I loved Nike, the best brand for tennis equipment.

5 Stars Best

from Mo on 10/11/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Just a night and day difference btwn the reversible and the double wide. The sweat absorption is soo much better!

5 Stars just perfect

from massachusetts on 9/4/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Just perfect fit and excellent quality. It absorbs a lot of sweat, so it is perfect for those hot sunny days at the court.

5 Stars WOW

from Texas on 9/4/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love the color