Reviews

5 Stars Always buy these

from TX on 2/13/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The Adidas Barricade line is a great shoe for the heavier player. I have worn the various models of this shoe for the past 8 years and I have had no knee or ankle issues. The older models were a bit on the heavy side but these latest models provide the same sturdy support while dramatically cutting the weight of the shoe. I typically get 6 to 8 months wear playing 3 to 5 times a week and always buy a new pair when they go on sale.

5 Stars Really nice shoes

from on 2/1/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I really like them because they are very durable, they have very good traction on court and a really good design...and of course the price was excellent...

5 Stars Supportive and durable

from CA on 1/31/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very supportive Stayes cool - multiple vents

5 Stars Amazing Product

from FL on 1/31/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

product quality is superior to what one can see through the website

5 Stars Quality

from on 1/29/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very good shoes! Feel comfort and fit my feet

5 Stars great fit great feel

from HI on 1/17/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

True to size no break in period, great traction on hard courts

5 Stars Adidas Barricade 8

from VA on 1/4/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Nice shoe, comfortable around the inside. There is a little bump in the middle of the shoe, but after a while it feels good. The shoe looks nice around the outside.

5 Stars

from CA on 12/6/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Like it, very durable and comfortable. Protects the ankle well.

5 Stars As good as it gets

from GA on 12/4/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is the 2nd pair of barricade 8s I bought. This shoe provides great support and combines durability with lighter weight.

5 Stars Awesome tennis shoes

from SC on 4/17/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Like everything, style, the way it grips my foot, a little foot stabilizer on the outer side protects from foot roll out. Had it for 2 weeks, so not sure how long it will last. Overall worth every penny. The best tennis shoe I've ever had.