Reviews

5 Stars Very satisfied with product

from FL on 11/8/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Bought the Adidas Bercuda Tennis Shoe and very satisfied with fit and quality of product. I play on clay courts and this shoe is supportive and comfortable. Previously I have worn KSwiss & Babolat, but I like this Adidas shoe the best. It arrived very promptly and Midwest's online system is easy to use

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Not so good for me

from CO on 10/7/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The sole is comfortable in these shoes however I found the fit so adverse to my foot (cramped toe box area) that I ended up loosing a toe nail after wearing them for just 3 hours. They seem to size a bit smaller then standard also.

4 Stars Seems like a nice shoe

from NH on 9/2/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I haven't worn it a lot since receiving it as I am rehabbing a knee. I wear for the rehab for good support and to break them in a bit. They have much better support than the shoe I had been wearing for the workouts so I look forward to getting them out on the court when ready.

4 Stars Good shoes

from AL on 8/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

No issues with these shoes so far. I'm liking them, and the price is pretty good too.

5 Stars Good wearing stylish shoe.

from OH on 7/13/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My youngest son needed a pair of tennis shoes. He was tired of playing in hitops. My older son had had several pair of adidas tennis shoes and likes them and they also seemed to wear better than the Nikes he had this year, so I ordered them. He loves them, and they look great on him.

4 Stars Good Shoe

from PA on 5/11/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Bought the Barricade 3 and figured I would give these a try. Not as comfortable, but ok with them.

4 Stars Good Shoes!

from MN on 4/14/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

So far, so good. Nice looking, comfortable tennis shoes.

5 Stars Recomendable

from on 3/6/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Un calzado muy económico y durable, aguantador para todo tipo de superficie de concreto excelente para el frontenis y entrenamientos rudos.

5 Stars Recomendables

from on 3/6/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Excelente muy baratos y de uso rudo para suelos diversos, cómodos y suaves