4 Stars Good value

from WA on 11/1/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

For the price, a great shoe. A little narrower than the Barricade 4, but not bad . Needs a bit of break-in. Can't beat the price tough.

5 Stars Great Shoes for the price

from TN on 8/29/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Just bought 2 of these because it was what I was looking for and was also on sale. I got both for about $40 each. After trying it on, the shoes fit perfect and true to size. It has great stopping and not too heavy. So far, I like them a lot. Will update if these shoes last or wears quickly.

5 Stars Great shoes

from HI on 8/19/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great shoes, great price, faster than expected delivery, excellent

5 Stars Great shoes

from CA on 8/2/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very comfortable and great feel around the court. I bought 4 pairs when they came on sale!

5 Stars Nice shoes...

from TX on 7/28/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Good price, good fit, good shoes.

5 Stars Great sneaker, great price, fast delivery

from NC on 7/11/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought these to replace the bercuda 2 sneakers I had. I love the way they fit and they look very durable. Now that it looks like the end of the line for the bercuda line I'll be experimenting when I need new sneakers. Since I took advantage of the "twofer" discount the price was insane. A week later I got an email that showed a 10 percent discount on all clearance items, I sent customer service a note, and I was given the extra 10 percent off! Great experience.

5 Stars Good shoes

from TX on 7/6/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Good shoes with a low price

5 Stars Great shoes!

from CA on 7/4/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Fits great. Very good price. I like the color. Love them.

5 Stars great adidas tenis shoes

from FL on 3/29/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

great shoes at a great price. I rarely buy footwear over the internet, but I took a chance on these shoes, and I am very pleased. They are so comfortable, and I love the look.

5 Stars

from NY on 2/27/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These shoes fit true to size. They are good looking and are holding up well.

5 Stars Very satisfied with product

from FL on 11/8/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Bought the Adidas Bercuda Tennis Shoe and very satisfied with fit and quality of product. I play on clay courts and this shoe is supportive and comfortable. Previously I have worn KSwiss & Babolat, but I like this Adidas shoe the best. It arrived very promptly and Midwest's online system is easy to use

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype=""3 Stars Not so good for me

from CO on 10/7/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The sole is comfortable in these shoes however I found the fit so adverse to my foot (cramped toe box area) that I ended up loosing a toe nail after wearing them for just 3 hours. They seem to size a bit smaller then standard also.

4 Stars Seems like a nice shoe

from NH on 9/2/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I haven't worn it a lot since receiving it as I am rehabbing a knee. I wear for the rehab for good support and to break them in a bit. They have much better support than the shoe I had been wearing for the workouts so I look forward to getting them out on the court when ready.

4 Stars Good shoes

from AL on 8/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

No issues with these shoes so far. I'm liking them, and the price is pretty good too.

5 Stars Good wearing stylish shoe.

from OH on 7/13/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

My youngest son needed a pair of tennis shoes. He was tired of playing in hitops. My older son had had several pair of adidas tennis shoes and likes them and they also seemed to wear better than the Nikes he had this year, so I ordered them. He loves them, and they look great on him.

4 Stars Good Shoe

from PA on 5/11/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Bought the Barricade 3 and figured I would give these a try. Not as comfortable, but ok with them.

4 Stars Good Shoes!

from MN on 4/14/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

So far, so good. Nice looking, comfortable tennis shoes.

5 Stars Recomendables

from on 3/6/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Excelente muy baratos y de uso rudo para suelos diversos, cómodos y suaves

5 Stars Recomendable

from on 3/6/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Un calzado muy económico y durable, aguantador para todo tipo de superficie de concreto excelente para el frontenis y entrenamientos rudos.

5 Stars Value and quality

from MD on 1/24/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is a great tennis shoe with excellent grip and the quality I always expect from Adidas.

4 Stars Great tennis sneakers!

from MA on 12/16/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is my 4th pair in Bercuda family. Excellent grip, light, not too expensive

4 Stars shoes

from IL on 12/8/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

nice looking shoe and usually adidas shoes have worked out great for me

4 Stars worth for the money

from NJ on 11/30/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I liked the grip that it provides on the court, a bit stiff but good for those who r prone to ankle twists... good buy under 50 bucks